Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some say I look like Brad Pitt only much worse

In his own words

Hi, So, I have no idea what to say here. Online dating is something I never thought I'd do, but life and work hit ya in the , you move back to Ohio, and by the time you realize it you're old and everyone else is married with kids (or remarried with kids). Well, I'll guess just ramble for a bit and maybe it'll be enough to make you want to know more... Gray-haired, Christian, Croc-hating, shopping-addict, Vice President, athletic, Jeep-driving, coffee-drinking, sushi-loving, children's hospital volunteering, sarcastic, beer snob, laid-back, introverted-extrovert, good-hearted, country loving, Fitbit wearing, red wine drinking, guitar playing, music-loving, hopeless-romantic. What else...I've been in some awesome relationships so I know what I want at this point of my life. My ideal match is a Christian woman with strong core values who is independent, driven, kind and definitely leads a healthy lifestyle (I'm doing Warrior Dash for the first time in August!)...and someone who enjoys travelling and seeing good concerts! Aside from that, just be a good person, it's that simple. Well, I feel like I just put myself up for sale on Ebay, but if you want to know more, just ask...or wink...or like a photo. Best wishes to everyone on here, CJ

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals but I'm a total dog guy. Miss ya Beaudine!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No favorites, I just love to get out there and see the world. I've been all over the U.S and also to Mexico, Canada, Aruba and the Philippines. Would love to go to Greece, Italy or Peru next. Any takers?


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I have such a diverse taste but a few of my favs are Ray Lamontagne, Josh Abbott Band, Avett Brothers, Amos Lee, Gary Allan, OAR, Jack Johnson, Red Wanting Blue, The Lumineers and Blind Pilot. Favorite Movies: High Fidelity and Garden State.

For fun

Duct taping, eating, concerts, climbing trees, jumping up and down, chasing zebras, making tortillas, swing sets, gosh I don't know pretty much anything.

Last read

Becoming a Person of Influence, First Break All the Rules, 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership, The Greatest Salesman in the World (Part 1 and 2)...I read lots of leadership books. Oh, and Men's Health and Maxim Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a VPO for a marketing company that helps non-profits with strategy and call center solutions. I've been in my field for about 13 years, and am very, very blessed.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White/Caucasian (Italian, German, French)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non-denominational Christian looking for someone who's on a journey to become closer with God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Youngstown State University - Bachelor's in Business Management