Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cjj2405

36 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Interested in enjoying the outdoors, cruising...

In his own words

Interested in enjoying the outdoors, cruising around the lake, hiking or snowboarding, sitting by a campfire laughing and talking about whatever comes to mind, getting dolled up to go out for a great dinner and conversation, wants to cook together and invite people into the home, loves being in a great pair of jeans or yoga pants and a tank top and looking good in them, has taken risks in life, has a college education, understands the importance of a hard day's work, has the desire to be a great Mom someday, is ready for a relationship but lives for today, and above all is Honest? If so, read further..... I know what I like to do and want someone who I can do these things with so we can enjoy them together, but who also can open my eyes to new adventures and places that I don't know I enjoy yet. I am the big, strong guy who likes to fix things, played tons of football and rugby, and have done all the crazy things you can imagine, but I grew up with three sisters and have been an uncle most of my life, so providing the "fun/loud" gifts, playing the role of "Uncle Jungle-gym" and being the "big kid" is a role I like. I do whatever it takes to make something successful. I have never let something hold me back from getting a job done right, or better than was originally considered. I love coming up with new ideas and creative solutions. So, if you have gotten this far and are interested, shoot me a quick message. If I am interested too, I'll respond within a couple days, but either way, good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I've had dogs growing up and would love to have a lab or golden retriever, but haven't found the time yet as I know what kind of energy they have and how they need some good structure and training until they chill out.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I hang around Uptown and St. Louis Park. I prefer local spots, great restaurants and bars to night clubs and the places where folks are out to be seen.

For fun

I am usually enjoying the outdoors in some form or fashion.

Last read

Usually I am reading autobiographies, biographies, history and adventure books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have lived all over the country and traveled extensively for past jobs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but now really only go to church for holidays, weddings and funerals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in both Business Management and Operations Management and a Minor in Sociology.