Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cjh0528

22 year old man | North Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a 22 year old never-been-kissed virgin who...

In his own words

I'm a 22 year old never-been-kissed virgin who has never had a boyfriend before. I'm looking for a serious relationship and for that, I believe total honesty is necessary right off the bat, so here goes. I suffer from anxiety and depression, which stems from severe self-esteem issues. These issues also have made it so I can't drive, so that's a hurdle. In addition, I suffer from hypospadias. It's nothing severe, but it adds to the self-esteem issues and leaves me less than average in size. As my profile suggests, I am overweight. I don't have the best dental hygiene, but am working on it now. As I mentioned before, I have anxiety, which leads to me being very shy. There are other things that I could say, but some mystery is good and nothing else should directly influence your decision to message me in interest or not, so please. Message me if you're still interested. If not, thanks for any interest you may've had.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Two male cats, Lincoln and Coal, and a dog, Sam.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I tend to be pretty introverted and shy, so I don't really go out much. Add that to an embarrassing fear of driving and I don't really have much mobility to go to local hot spots unless picked up.

College

The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I am a major fan of mainstream music, but am really open to listening to anything. I'm a reality tv junkie and I love tons of scripted tv as well. I'm pretty much open to any and all new experiences.

For fun

I tend to be online most of the time, but I'm pretty open to most experiences.

Last read

I recently finished The Hunger Games finally and am currently on a voyage to read every Stephen King book there is. I tend to read based on recommendation, so I'm a little lacking in those right now, but definitely open to anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral