Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
FYI , my membership has just expired :( Hi,...

In his own words

FYI , my membership has just expired :( Hi, I'm originally from the east coast (nj/nyc) and moved out here from in 1992 for grad school. I like a healthy lifestyle..eating right...staying fit (gym, bag workouts, mtn biking, swim...or trying to swim anyway.) My biggest vice...mountain biking. I am a mountain bike addict. I'll ride during the evening on some weekdays and head up into the mountains on weekends to ride. When i'm not on the trails I enjoy listening to music (blues, jazz, classic rock...I like many different kinds). Love sushi or just firing up the grill and enjoy the evening in with a good bbq, cocktails, and a movie. I'd like to meet someone who is honest and sincere. Someone who is just as happy relaxing in and enjoying each other's company as going out for the evening. She should be an independent thinker and always willing to share her thoughts. For is key...for any type of relationship... friendship or romantic. I'm of the believe that being in a relationship doesn't mean sacrificing your interests to be with someone, but rather finding someone who appreciates you and your interests, whether they are shared interests or not. A relationship shouldn't be about people giving up who they are but rather expanding upon who they are. good luck with your search. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

mammoth lakes, big bear, cleveland national forest, palm desert - these are places with my favortie mtn bike trails, oh, and hawaii...who can't like hawaii :)


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

some of my favorite things include mountain biking, beach volleyball, hiking, catching up with friends, and sushi, sushi, sushi :) weekend get-aways are fun too. not much into long trips to far away places (ok, maybe hawaii). ny/nj 2 c family.

For fun

fun can be a lot of things..a great workout at the gym, mtn biking, volleyball on the beach, hanging with friends, bbqs, dinner and a movie, a dvd at home with the right person

Last read

The Four Agreements , The Mastery of Love (also by Don Miguel Ruiz)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work for a marketing reseach consulting firm
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm a mix of irish, italian, german and polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to high school in in NYC at Columbia Univ...Grad School at UCI