Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I turned 49 on Thanksgiving day though I don't...

In his own words

I turned 49 on Thanksgiving day though I don't feel a day over 30 :) My photos are recent this is what I look like. I split my time between Florida and Texas for work. I am a fun, spontaneous person that loves to travel and experience the world. I am very active and love all sports, dancing, going to movies, dining, family and friends. Spirituality, my relationship with God, is most important to me. looking for an energetic, fun adventuresome woman, who wants to enjoy life to the full, A risk taker who is willing to travel to new places and experience new things. Someone who wants to make a difference for good in this world. A Christian woman who likes to dance, and is romantic. A well rounded person who takes care of her inside as well as her outside. Someone full of life, and laughter. So why have I not been married, since that is what everyone wants to know:) I spent ten years on the mission field and thought I would find my wife over seas but that didn't happen. I then spent the past ten years building my business which I recently sold. I have had a few relationships that came close to marriage but the timing and the person were not God's plan and best for both of us. And that is what I have been waiting for God's provision and the love of my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Destinations: Vail, for skiing, Peter Island in the British Virgin Islands, Cancun, Thailand, Norway etc... I love to travel Favorite local , Possum Kingdom lake.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Healthy living but when I cheat, New York Style Pizza. Travel new cultures and languages, Thai or any Asian food, I love to Dance, I love to play sports, I enjoy adventure and trying new things

For fun

I love... to Dance, swim, bike, tennis, movies, read, lacrosse, snow ski, Water ski, snow mobile, 4 wheeler, wave runner, snorkel,SCUBA, football, Basketball, Soccer, cook, learn new languages, travel, Play sports etc...

Last read

Wild at Heart by John Eldridge, Great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a regional business director for a cosmetic medical company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Norwegian, My father is from Norway and lives there
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My spirituality and relationship with God is the basis of who I am as a Christian man and is most important to me
Languages: Arabic, French, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree No preference