Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cjeroni1

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-39 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's me: I love to have fun and have a...

In his own words

Here's me: I love to have fun and have a thirst for life. I box and practice martial arts to keep myself sane and healthy. I am a cinephile, am a foodie and I enjoy a crossword puzzle to tackle for the weekend. Sunday is my favorite day. I travel as often as I can, yearn for new experiences and I constantly try to learn something new everyday. I've been taking cooking classes, and have just taken my homemade ice cream making to the next level. Art is a passion both viewing and collecting and I love museums. I've never been married (was very close), No kids (yet) and I'd like to find my wife and the mother of my children. I love family and my parents were together for 46 years... so I am looking to have a long lasting, loving relationship from good role models. Here's you: Confident, smart AND sharp , independent yet knows a balance, appreciative, physically active, family oriented, educated, wants to have children and......you have to know what makes you uniquely Sexy........ Good luck in your search... and I hope to connect to you soon.... (I am not this serious sounding ....even though i am serious...and actually seriously goofy.... seriously) One caveat...I am actually 47 however I wanted to find my match younger than my search was connecting with me... so I wanted to be straightforward.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Italy having studied abroad there while in college and am passionate about travel. I've gone to 34 countries and counting.

Favorite things

Top 5 TV Breaking Bad ..Game Of Thrones..Last Man on Earth...... Top Films: Young Frankenstien, Shawshank, Raging Bull, Defending your life. City of God, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Take the Money and Run

For fun

I love museums...watching tv..movies....dinner parties with friends...sports ..and uhhh magic.

Last read

steve Jobs...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a production company
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I did a DNA analysis..and my roots are really worldwide...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i don't judge...whatever works for you and your relationship with your higher self...
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from school back east with a degree in Psychology