Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Getcha Popcorn Ready!

In his own words

Alright here it unreal life in two paragraphs. Live in the North End, played football, hockey and baseball growing up (highschool hero status), got to travel a bunch playing hockey. I went to a boarding private school for a year and college in CT where I played hockey. Was away from home for 6 years during prep school and college so its great to be back. Outside of trying to be awesome everyday, coaching is the coolest thing I do. I have way to much on my plate with that, coaching little league, youth hockey and the high school but it's the most satisfying thing in life giving back to young kids, and impacting their lives as they grow up. Just know I'm awesome, the funniest guy you've ever met, very sarcastic and completely terrified of lying because I would have no idea how to remember fake stories I told. Here's 3 likes and hates, if you agree with these, then we are off to a great start. Love: Taking my boat out, my cape house, and coaching. 3 things I hate: Cheap guys, chin strap facial hair, how awesome they were at sports in high school and how important they think they are/their job is. That was 4 but I could name 100 more. Lastly: Work in finance for a big firm downtown (hate talking about it), have two brothers (I'm the middle), and know my mother should be awarded the Purple Heart for putting up with us 3 and my dad, driving us to sports half way around the country, making dinner every night, and always tried so hard to be a big fan, but really had no idea what was going on in any games. If your on the fringe on whether to pull the trigger here's my last hail mary: I'm the best wedding plus 1 America has to offer. Dance offs and extended families are my strengths.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Last read

No Idea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference