Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cjd720

28 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a driven person who focuses on my goals...

In his own words

I'm a driven person who focuses on my goals and know what I want to do with my future. Not too long ago my job transferred me to Sacramento from Denver, which was a great career enhancement. My parents instilled a hard work ethic in their kids and it has paid off. Northern California is a place I had never been before moving, so I'm actively trying to meet a group of friends with whom I enjoy being around. Normally, the bar scene isn't a place for me because the chance of meeting someone of quality is slim. Right now work keeps me busy, but in my free time I'm staying fit, exploring, trying a new hobby, or finally just relaxing at home. My weekends are spent exploring different trails, vineyards, and planning my next adventures. Family is very important to me and I'm looking for a connection to a girl who has the same values as I. She must have a great relationship with her family and friends, motivated to succeed, enjoys being active, and a great sense of humor. Humor and laughing is the key to enjoying anyone's company. I enjoy humor and love being around people who feel the same. I'm looking for the one girl who I can take home to the parents and be proud to stand beside. Also, she'll have to work hard to earn the 'Aunt' title for the best nieces and nephews ever. Lastly, the great smile behind the laughter is a must and the best indication of attraction.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love Labs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Haven't found any yet in California, but I'm actively exploring the trails and wineries in the area.

Favorite things

My running playlist contains hip hop genre, but I enjoy all types of music except classical. I dont have cable, so I'm not a person who follows any TV shows and I am not a fan of "reality" tv. I'd rather spend my time outdoors.

For fun

I am an avid archery hunter but also enjoy other activities such as baseball games, hiking, rec league sports, running, trying new restaurants, and reading good books.

Last read

American Sniper - the book about Chris Kyle. The Hit - David Baldacci.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Law Enforcement.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish, Half German.... Means I thoroughly enjoy a great beer.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but not practicing any faith or attending church currently.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral