Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty and adorable tagline coming soon...

In her own words

I'm originally from Massachusetts (suburb of Boston) and went to school in Nashville. I've lived in Atlanta for about 7 years and I love it here! I live in the Highlands and work downtown. Career is very important to me (I love my job) and I have worked hard to create a work life balance for myself. I consider my time best spent laughing with friends and family, and I am extremely lucky to have a very close family. I am happy when I am challenged (work and otherwise) and learning new things each day. I am looking for someone who is smart, has a good sense of humor, and doesn't take things too seriously. My match is funny, cherishes family and friendships, can handle sarcasm, and shares my appreciation for a solid porch/patio/beer combo. I'm going to keep it at that for now, but if you'd like to hear more, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have pets currently, but I am not a stranger to dog envy:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Virginia Highlands, Bistro Niko, Apres Diem, JCT, Northside Tavern, Midtown Art Cinema; At large: Boston (hometown), West Palm Beach, Nashville, Barcelona, Ireland, Rome, Florence, any beach (Grayton Beach is a favorite)


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Witty banter, silly but deep conversation, documentaries, Anthony Bourdain?, snowboarding, people watching, festivals, live music.

For fun

Please refer to "Interests" and "Favorite Things" for reference (I'm a fan of efficiency), or... you could just ask me :)

Last read

Shantaram, Goldfinch, Unbroken, Pillars of the Earth, Devil in the White City, Bringing Down the House.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic(ish), and have respect for all faiths. Currently consider myself "agnostic" but spiritual. Searching for what is right for me:)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Economics and Spanish.