Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! :)

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I am always ready for an adventure, and I'm willing to try anything. Consequently, I have varied interests and experiences. I am a native LA girl who partied at UCSB for college and hit the books at Harvard Law School. I have lived in Madrid, New York, Boston, and Washington DC, and I have traveled through Europe and Asia. In my travels and at home, I love exploring new restaurants and foods from fine dining to taco trucks. Strange foods I have tried include: tarantula, ant larvae, grasshopper, jellyfish, and veal brains. I love the arts, including theatre, ballet, and modern art, but I will also always laugh at a silly Will Ferrell movie. I think of myself as quiet and introverted by nature. However, my friends and family would argue that I am 100% comfortable being the center of attention and not afraid to express my strongly held opinions (particularly on political or race-related matters). We're probably both right. My friends would also emphasize that I am extremely accommodating and willing to go with the flow. I find that being open to suggestion permits me to try new things and meet interesting people. Although I am adventurous, I am also extremely level headed and rarely let my emotions get the best of me. I am by far the least crazy of all of all of my friends, and I am the person they come to for practical advice. ABOUT MY MATCH: I'm looking for someone to go on adventures with me. He must be kind hearted, flexible, and easy going, not too rigid or picky. He must be willing to get goofy and love to laugh. And he must be an expert snuggler. Dancing skills are not required, but they will get you bonus points.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In LA, of course everyone loves the beach. I also like to try out different Chinese restaurants in San Gabriel Valley. Outside of LA, I frequently take weekend trips to Santa Barbara where I went to college.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love documentary films, breakdancing (watching, not performing, though I really really would love to learn how to spin on my head), and going to the ballet.

For fun

I love to explore LA. Even though I grew up here, there is so much to see and eat! I am an adventure eater, and I partiularly like trying new restaurants. I also do a lot of yoga and reading. I am a Dodger fan and go to games whenever I can.

Last read

I'm currently reading the autobiography of Richard Aoki. However, usually I prefer fiction. Some of my favorites include The God of Small Things, Blindness, Woman Warrior, The Sorrows of Young Werther, and No No Boy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a TV production attorney at a major studio. Somewhat paradoxically, I hate to argue. In fact, usually I am very flexible and willing to compromise.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Although I am frequently mistaken for 100% Asian, I'm a hapa. My mom is a blonde-haired, blue-eyed southern belle (with the accent to prove it), and my dad is Chinese from Hong Kong.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral