Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Channelview, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe I winked at you. Maybe I just had something in my eye.

In his own words

If I had to take an analytical look at myself I’d say I’m a fairly solid individual. I've never had any problems taking care of my career or family. I can't recall ever being arrested but I do remember being cuffed a few I spend a lot of time with my kids. My daughter lives with me and I spend half of my weekends doing "kid stuff" so I am definatly looking for someone who is as family oriented as I am. I work out 5 days a week religiously. I just don't feel right if I miss a day. I wouldn’t exactly say that I’m shy, but it does take me a while to warm up to new people. Dancing - Lots of people say they can't dance but what they really mean is they don't dance well. I, on the other hand am a serial foot abuser. If you convince me to dance, may god have mercy on your toes. (probably shouldn't have mentioned this) I keep up with politics more than the average person. On political issues I tend to lean somewhere between libertarian and conservative, although there are a couple of issues I’m liberal on. To sum it all up I’d have to say I’ve had fun being single for the past few years but sometimes it feels like something is missing. If you feel the same way and you’re interested, hit me up. If you’re not interested, I don’t care because you’re probably a horrible person anyway. You probably hate puppies, kittens, and babies, run red lights and don’t courtesy flush. Just kidding =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Schlitterbahn (Did I spell that correctly?)

Favorite things

cinnamon toast crunch, high end guitars, and HK firearms. I like all kinds of music. Rock, metal country (mostly old country), and a tiny bit of rap. I love MMA (UFC), pro and college football, and playoff baseball

For fun

On the weekends i'm usually hanging out with family and friends, catching a movie, or watching the game at a sports bar. I never miss a UFC event whether at home or at BW3's

Last read

The last book I read was "Got Fight?" by Forrest Griffin - F-in hillarious



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference