Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Kensington, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To view my profile or not to view my profile, that is the question!

In his own words

Oi! I would describe myself as a smart, passionate, relaxed and nice guy with a sense of humor. I am very ambitious but at the same time my list of priorities in life go: Family, friends and then work. I can have an equally good time going out to a game/concert/you-name-it as I would staying in with a book/movie/board game. During the weekdays I usually stick to routineish activities like Tuesday night trivia and Wednesday soccer at the National Mall, but on the weekend I like to try new things and explore the city. Festivals, fairs and other outdoor events where a group of us can just walk around are always fun. Oh and if the weather is nice, I will literally be outside all day playing tennis, kicking a soccer ball around or tossing a football (all items are scattered in the back seat of my car throughout the summer). My family calls me "zee grill-meister" and I even have a grilling chef's hat for kicks. I have an ever-growing list of restaurants that I want to try, including Genos and Pats in Philly. My friends are divided on which is better, so I want to eat both cheese steaks in one sitting to once and for all declare a winner! I'm looking for someone who is kind, easy-going and up for adventure. I am instinctively a gentleman and will always open the door or have my arm around you if it's cold. The desire to travel is a must! I like taking classes on anything from sushi rolling techniques to racquetball to philosophy and would love a learning-buddy to come along. Message me if you are interested!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bethesda bars are fun. Pizza haven is a favorite lunch place of mine. I cannot say no to quality Italian or Indian food!


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Movies: I feel like I've seen 70% of IMDB's top 250. I love Tarantino/Gangster movies. Few can beat me at Disney and Harry Potter scene it. TV: HIMYM Seinfeld Dexter Scrubs The Office Music: hiphop (Atmosphere is a fav), indie, classic rock

For fun

Exercise, explore the city, museums (I loved the spy museum), reading, concerts. Watching local cover band at a bar with friends is a recipe for a great night.

Last read

The Hobbit, Harry Potter, Tipping Point, Outliers, SeinLanguage, The Hunger Games, Man's Search for Meaning. I love fiction but have a goal of reading one non-fiction book a month. I nerded-out at a charity book sale and bought 31 books, so excited!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral