Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep it loose, keep it tight

In her own words

I could perhaps start this section by saying "What you see is what you get." I am unpretentious, and I do look like my photos. My friends say I'm kind and compassionate. I have friends from many different countries, so I feel that open-minded and culturally open describes me as well. I also have a tendency to do more than my share in most ventures I get into in life. I work out often and try to eat healthy. The gym is not my only option; however, I love to rollerblade during the summer, walk, dance, and run (short distances:)). I enjoy helping people and serving others. My heart is truly for the less fortunate of the world, and I could even see myself in another country serving the poor if all works out eventually. Altruism is a very important character trait for me. My life is fine, but I feel that another person could be a wonderful addition to enjoy what time we may have to share in fun activities. I am bilingual (English/Spanish), and I enjoy speaking Spanish. I like to travel, particularly as a volunteer. I love reading and conversation. There are six basic things I hope to find: Respect - I like a guy who is very responsible and diligent in all areas of his life. Romance and passion - those small things to do that make a woman feel special are very important. Active - I would like to find a man who participates in physical activities at least 2-3 times per week. Intelligence - I really need someone who is intellectually stimulating, without being condescending. Boundaries - A man who understands the importance of boundaries with ex-wives, children, extended family, and work is very desirable. I hope you have read my profile, and I will do the same in return. Good luck in the journey!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am a little too busy for pets at the moment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Intermezzo Red Sky Blind Willies The Old Vinings Inn Anywhere with live music


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Great fantasy book series, hot coffee, thought-provoking movies, rollerblading with my music blasting in my ears and the wind blowing my hair, being outside in the sunshine, soulful guitar music accompanied by raspy vocals

For fun

reading time with daughter coffee/dinner with friends working out movies - almost anything except rom/chic flicks rollerblading volunteering

Last read

I read so many books for school and pleasure. favorites are: feel good/ The Shack, The Alchemist fantasy/sci-fi - R A Salvatore, Iain Banks, R. Scott Bakker,Branden Sanderson misc: Being Mortal' God's Hotel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Case management specialist for the administrative arm of a national dental organization.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a blessed person.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working on MBA/MHA with certificate in nonprofit management at GSU currently