Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Gotta be ready when opportunities knocks at the door

In his own words

I can be described as an easy going guy that would do anything for family or friends. It's what is most important to me in life and since I don't get to see my family as often as I'd like I treat many of my friends as family. I have a wide variety of interests ranging from thrill seeking to visiting museums. Most weekends I can be found running in the mornings, chillin by a pool or at the beach in the afternoons and going out with friends at night. That's not to say that I can't be content just hanging out at home. Sometimes I just need to kick back and veg out. I prefer dive bars and craft beers to ritzy rooftops and martinis, but the occasional rooftop bar can be equally as fun. ;) I am fluent in sarcasm, always welcome it back. I love banter whether it is mindless or involved, but prefer involved. Lets be honest though all conversations need a balance of mindless humor and intellect. I am hoping to meet someone who's hard working, goal orientated and has a deep passion for life and all it has to offer. I like to travel and am quite adventurous, so it'd be a major plus if you are too! As important as it is to meet someone with similar interests I am always looking to expand my horizons and hope to meet someone with a similar mindset.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Hong Kong, Tokyo, Long Beach, Venice Beach, Florida

Favorite things

TV: Game Of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Spartacus. MOVIES: Step Brothers, Shawshank Redemption, The Wild and Wonderful Whites of West Virginia. MUSIC: Zomboy, The Builders & The Butchers, Czarface, Brown Bird, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Eminem, etc.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, biking, trail running, art galleries, concerts, dinner with friends, sporting events (lakers, dodgers, kings), sky diving, bungee jumping and exercising. Honesty you name it and I'm probably up for it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Design Supervisor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral