Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good times never seemed so good...

In her own words

When I moved to NYC almost 2 years ago, I knew I was in the right place at the right time in my life. Growing up in the Midwest gave me a strong value system, and NYC has given me a renewed energy and passion. It's the most raw, diverse, alive, challenging and interesting city in the US...maybe even the world (I'll let you know for sure once I've been to all the cities in the world...which I plan to do someday!). I like to think I am a unique blend of each of my family members. From my mom I learned grace under pressure and how to make corny jokes. From my Dad I learned the value of hard work and that I should go after what I want. From my sister, I learned to always be myself and enjoy life to the fullest. They've all taught me how to support others. Oh, and my Dad also taught me to be a serious Bears fan. A few things I picked up on my own were a passion for great food (unless it involves spinach or cilantro) and really funky red wine, and the need to get outside my comfort zone through travel. My roots are important to me, but I have found that I fit in better in NYC where people define life for themselves rather than doing whatever the crowd does. Would love to find someone with a similar outlook! That's a little bit of my story. I'm interested in learning about you beyond what's in your profile. But I generally like people who are funny/sarcastic, outgoing, considerate to others and real. Extra points if you like sushi and take the time to write me an e-mail to say hello ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A lot of Lower East Side and West Village joints, Barcelona, Nantucket, Trinidad & Tobago, Florence, Malta, Istanbul, I can go on and on...

Favorite things

Running along the water, Broadway, saturdays, Mad Men, yoga, ice skating, boats, craps, NPR, hidden gems, volunteering, oysters, Modern Family, country music, the MOMA, college basketball, dirty dive bars

Last read

I'll read anything from Tina Fey to Eckhart Tolle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
It's hard to explain what I do, but I'll boil it down to this - .I have an awesome job as an online content producer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a true American mutt. But you should ask me about my slightly exotic heritage. It's one you'll never guess...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference