Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bogota, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

WOW , I never thought writing a profile would be this hard. You never know what to say on these sites to get someones attention, or to stand out from everyone elses. So here it goes... In the fall you can find me coaching high school football.... In the summer I scuba dive alot ( I was going to post pics but who wants to see me in scuba gear).. I also enjoy cooking and have even taken cooking class at Chef Central to learn new techniques and to enhance the overall experience. Who would not want a guy that can cook for them ?! and I am not talking hotdogs and hamburgers here. I am a teacher of the blind and visually impaired.... there is something you do not see everyday... and from looking at my pics who would of figured?? It feels very rewarding to be helping other people, You can say I have a heart and even a bigger smile.. I enjoy what I do and would not trade it for anything in the world. I like to think of myself as genuine... someone that can put a smile on your face no matter what the time or place. I can be a little devilish also I like to think of myself as not your typical "Jersey guy"... But trust me I can have a normal conversation without refering to sports or working out, What you see is what you get. Sometimes I just like to site back and watch a goofball movie. If you like family guy or the hangover then your in :),...but then I can go to broadway plays and even the opera.. I love to travel wether its to the Florida keys or Mexico ( again who wants to see pics of sand and water). Sometimes an escape to LBI for the weekend or a quick trip to the city to walk around, go shopping or just to have a nice dinner can be relaxing as a big vacation. I The person I am hoping to meet should share some of my interests. I am a big sports fan but you dont have to be a jersey wearing fan... but if you have to know I am a Seattle Seahawks fan... . I am pretty much open to anything and I like to be spontaneous. I have varied interests and I'd be happy to learn and share yours. To me as sense of humor is a must, and I want someone that can laugh with me and be happy. I am not your typical small skinny guy.... I do not look like Brad Pitt :) and I certainly do not look like Kevin James. ... I do have a brain..:) So if you like a guy that is strong on the outside but a teddy bear in the inside . You have come to rhe right place. and ohh yes I have seen the notebook. Having a strong commitment to family is very important to me. Pasta dinners on Sundays is a must. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family . I am never too busy to spend time with family. If you are tired of the same run of the mill guy who posts stuff on here to "butter you up", looks like a model in all their pics, or are drunk and stupid then give me a chance, I will put a smile on your face... ohh here is the kicker .. points if you guess on why I cannot drive, the answer is actually in the work that I do :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am a big animal lover I would like to get a pug or a Min Pin some day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico.. the Florida Keys.. Belieze, Couzamel, and grand Cayman, Someday I would like to go to Italy. and take a train all through Europe . I really also would like to go to Montana for white water rafting and skydiving, going to cafe's in the city.

Favorite things

Coaching high school football. University of Minnesota.. ( I am a golden gopher) the I-pod, good food, sushi. the shore.. 2 and a half men... concerts. little bars in the Keys. sloppy Joes... anytype of music from 80's to Shinedown. yes I can dance

For fun

Anything that involves the water, wine tasting, cooking class' coaching having BBQ's, watching my Golden Gopners (points to you if you know what that is) shopping, traveling, the shore (if you are from Jersey that is the proper terminology)

Last read

food and wine, Scuba diver magazine textbooks. Currently I am reading "Embracing the monster" . If you are a teacher this is the book to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher of the blind and visually impaired. I am going back to school to get my masters in Adaptive Education.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half Italian and half Hungarian. ........ Its an interesting mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
born and raised Catholic, but really do not attend services anymore.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Univ of Minnesota for a year but, recieved my B.A From William Paterson university, I am back at school to get my masters in adaptive Physical Educuation as well as a certified braille instructor.