Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
new to the scene

In his own words

Looking for someone adventuresome who is willing to go camping, exploring, etc. someone willing to try everything from kayaking to snorkeling and scuba, etc. I don't like limits. I love adventure and biodiversity. I love nature and particularly tropical climates. and south florida has everything i'm looking for in that department. Not a homebody. originally grew up in coastal los angeles and moved here in 2005. feel more at home in the outdoors than a city. Not materialistic. I do not need to have the latest gadgets and trinkets. Status means nothing to me. Yes definitely at odds with miami. I am totally new to dating sites. recently exited a long term relationship. i guess you can summarize my situation as, where can i find someone who enjoys thai food in miami and isnt middle aged?

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the keys, the everglades, the springs in central florida. anywhere wild and beautiful.

Favorite things

backpacking, camping, snorkeling and scuba. kayaking, gardening with tropical plants and tropical fruit. exotic foods. different cultures, etc.

For fun

getting out and exploring and having adventures. interesting and exotic food, etc.

Last read

fear and loathing in las vegas by hunter s thompson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half mexican half italian but i dont speak spanish. originally from los angeles
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
my faith is very important to me. it's gotten me to where i am today. i could not have achieved what i have today without the lord. sorry if this is a deal breaker for the atheists/agnostics. i used to be a militant one myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
mostly self taught in