Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Comfort, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bridget Jones meets Samantha Jones....are you ready for that?

In her own words

Can you smile at me and laugh at my smarty- pants sense of humor? It's all in fun.... I'd like to laugh and see something new. You can take me anywhere, I'll fit in. Flip flops or heels, Levis or lace. You won't be disappointed. (you won't throw rocks at me, at least not on the first date) Besides, I throw back...great arm...good aim. ;] If I have an opinion, you'll probably hear it. If you have another point of view, that's even better! You may even be right! Maybe we will both learn something new. Let's discover a fun new place to eat. Maybe we can dress up and use the utensiles, or just wear our jeans and not worry about a mess. You order the wine, I'll order dessert. Music is nice, dancing is better. Western or rock, I'll even try a Tango. Movies are fun, no sci-fi please. Browsing in a book store or junk shop is alright by me. Just don't kick my dog, or cat, or cow, or horse,or donkey,or goat, or pig. No worries, only one is allowed in the house, I'll leave which one up to your imagination. Take me to the Opera, or maybe skeet shooting. An Art gallery or on Safari - Lazy brunches and beaches. I crave sunshine, vista views and fresh ocean breezes. A Lady or tomboy, I can be either. For the right man, that should be a pleaser. Elegant or Athletic, ballroom to ball park, the bright lights of a city --- dancing barefoot in the dark. Can you picture us together? You showing me things, me taking your arm and walking with you? If you lead the way and act like a gentlemen, I'll be by your side. If you let God lead you, I may just stay there. The man for me will be confident and accomplished, a man who has the time and passion to explore the world. He would know right away that my heart is trusting and would recognize the woman in me that could compliment the man that he is. Above all he would be a man of integrity....the one with a smile on his face.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a variety of situations. I would like for my date to have a idea or plan for our time together. I prefer warm weather to cold weather and wine to beer. Dancing is fun, dinner is always a winner. Take me to Bora Bora. Just don't be one!

Favorite things

Eating Lobster with our bare hands. Chocolate is never wrong. Champagne makes me feel like celebrating something. Giggling until my face hurts...The Soup...Mike Rowe...Cheese on a stick. Laughing is fun, with you, at you....usually at myself!

For fun

I laugh...a lot. I enjoy my day from the moment I wake up in the morning. Not much into camping and can't see the point in jumping out of a perfectly good airplane. I look forward to sharing new experiences with a confident and kind partner

Last read

"Memoirs of a Geisha". The instruction booklet on the new Bowflex. (yep, girls actually read instructions ). "A love worth giving" by Max Lucado. "Smithsonian" magazine. I'll read the label off a tin can before I'd read a Romance novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I breed, break, train and show horses. I have been competitive on a World class level in many disciplines. I have also planned,designed and decorated ranch properties and homes. I enjoy having a flexible schedule and gratifying lifestyle.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My core values are conservative. I am inquisitive and open to learning about other cultures. I believe that the man should be a benevolent leader in the relationship. Being able to show affection and respect to his mate should come second nature.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A definite faith in God is a strength that my mate would carry within himself. To realize that he alone, does not have all of the answers, would be a comfort to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Attended East Coast Girls Academy, West Coast private schools and some City College. I know which fork to use when there is a dinner table full of them ;] Debutant meets Ellie Mae Clampett......