Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Warren, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In his own words

There was a television show that came out in 2006 called, "What About Brian?" It was about a close knit group of friends in their 30's who were all paired off, except Brian. Although I didn't care much for the show, some of the comparisons between Brian's situation and my own were definitely relatable. Anyway, recently I have found it somewhat more difficult to meet new people who are looking for the same things I am. As a result, I thought I would give good ole "" a try. I work in higher education, and I have so since I entered the job market. Overall I really like my job, although I do have those "head shaking" moments from time to time. Over a typical weekend, ideally I would like to go out one night and stay in the other. I'm pretty versatile when it comes to things I enjoy. I would describe myself as a very passionate, caring, honest and generous individual. I come from a rather small family, but we are very close. My humor runs on the rather dry, sarcastic side, and not everybody gets it. I have a unique perspective on life in general, and I enjoy listening to the points of view of others. I have goals for myself just like everybody else, but I also try and think of how it will affect the other person as well. I'm looking for someone who I can share a laugh and good conversation with, and who is up for new experiences in this crazy thing called life. Whether it's a movie, theater, sporting event, taking a trip or some outdoor activity, the willingness to try is a must. Mutual chemistry and attraction is part of the equation as well. Yes that sounds like such a "garden variety" response, but it doesn't mean it isn't true. Well, that puts me at about half the characters I'm allotted for my profile. I don't necessarily like being in the middle, but in this case I'm OK with it.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I currently have a pet rat named Kirby. Rats seem to get a raw deal. They make wondeful pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go down to Florida (Tampa and Miami), as well as New York and Toronto, several times a year. I also try to spread out others trips to locations I haven't been to for a while.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

My taste in music falls toward the older side. I like Phil Collins, Billy Joel and Bruce Springsteen. I guess I better find some newer acts quick! My favorite new TV shows always seem to get canceled, so I stick with reruns and movies.

For fun

I would have to be described as a "movie buff." If you need someone to answer modern day movie trivia questions for your quiz bowl team, I'm your guy! I also like watching and playing sports, as well as the arts.

Last read

Greg Iles is my favorite author, so I tend to stick to the thriller genre when I need a good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in higher education for a 4-year publc university
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Received my undergraduate degree from Western Michigan University in General Management and Cable Broadcast Production. Later, received my MBA from Davenport University in Human Resource Management.