Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an energetic, versitle guy who enjoys new...

In his own words

I'm an energetic, versitle guy who enjoys new people, places and things but also likes to keep it simple when the occasion calls for it. I have the highest regard for friends and family and being a transplant from Minneapolis, I enjoy traveling around the U.S. to visit. I'm passionate about my career but will always find time for the right person. When I'm in the city I'm always looking to go out and have fun. I'm just trying to meet someone who likes to laugh and who is constantly trying to better themselves through experiences in their daily life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have had dogs and cats and like them the same. I think Jackson Galaxy is really a cat whisperer and I have 20 episodes of dogs 101 on DVR. LOL!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was in Thailand in October and really enjoyed it. I am always up for weekend trips to San Francisco and around the coast. I think you can tell a relationship by how you travel together.


Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

You can find me at any of Tom Douglas' restaurants (Seatown, Lola, Etta's, Dalhia Lounge), Jade Garden or O'Asia for Dim Sum, Pink Door, Assagio, Black Bottle and Tamarind Tree. Have you ever been to Imperial Foot Massage? The best!!

For fun

The SAM, 5th Avenue Theatre, Northwest Ballet, Local 360, sushi at Umi, Maneki or Shiro, running 5k 10k, finicky Pinots, especially from Archery Vineyards. Flying to Roche Harbor in San Juan or shrimping and crabbing with friends in the Hood Canal.

Last read

Magazines. Details, GQ, Fortune, Inc., Newsweek, Esquire, Men's Health Journal, several on-line news sources.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference