Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Innovation. Imagination. Inspiration. The business of design and the design of business.

In his own words

I just moved to NYC, after about 14 years in San Francisco and having grown up in Southern California. Excited to see what the East Coast has to explore after having had my whole life in California. Took a personality test and found the results pretty accurate (from my perception): "I am a pillar of strength and stability for the people who I let into my life. They know they can count on me to do what I say and to say what I mean. I set high standards for myself and others. I see importance for hard work, honesty, thrift, and loyalty. I seek those who share these values. I want a strong & honest man who I can always count on to do the right thing." I care more about how much fun we have together than what you wear or how you style yourself (although being cute never hurts). You'd be into outdoor activities like hiking, camping, or going out to listen to music while also able to chill at home with DVDs, music and video/board/card games. You should be able to appreciate how much fun can be found in just the journey to wherever the destination may be - whether it is a cozy cafe, hole-in-the-wall dive bar, or a crowded dance floor in our urban jungle. I'm a geeky technology lover, have a mac and pc, love politics, enjoy football and also comfortably gay. I walk, talk, type, eat, and think fast. I can be impatient and stubborn, especially when people are slow or thinking irrationally and/or illogically. I don't cook, love the gym, read a variety of issues from the Economist to In Touch (want to know Lindsay Lohan's response to Iran's nuclear ambitions?). I'd like a guy that can keep me laughing, energized, and hold up an intelligent conversation. Physically fit and in good mental/physical health are also good signs. You should have goals and ambition, be driven. You should treat people with the same respect you'd expect to be given - regardless of whether they're signing your paycheck or serving your food. It's a good philosophy, you get extra credit for following that one.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It's not where you are so much as it is who you are with; some of the most memorable moments I've had are in the least memorable of places. That said, I'll never turn down a trip to a beach with warm water, cabana boys, and open bars.

Favorite things

Looking at the world through a child's eyes, with the wisdom of an adult, is a great way to keep life so entertaining. I'm a huge fan of the randomness in life and appreciate off-the-wall humor. Spicy and meaty foods make me ask for seconds.

Last read

I loved Tom Robbins' "Still Life With Woodpecker," and David Sedaris is brilliant. These are the types of books I enjoy in between my papers (SFChron, NYTimes, WallStJournal), The New Yorker, and The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Consult fortune 500 companies to improve their bottom line by bridging business goals with user goals through research in their digital products/services. I also mentor up&coming social scientists impacting our technological world. HCI/Psychology
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
You can't go wrong treating others as you would want to be treated.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U.C. Berkeley: B.A. in Economics U.C. Berkeley: B.S. in Business Administration