Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Disney

In her own words

Originally I'm from the suburbs of Chicago and went to school out at Texas Tech. I moved to the Ft.Worth area and I'm now teaching. I've realized that I only have my life to worry about and I think everything happens for a reason. I'm looking for someone who is charming, caring, funny, and has his life started. I grew up with a sister and two loving parents. They will be celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary this year. I hope to aspire like them with a relationship filled with laughter and love. I want someone who will like me for who I am and is the kind of person looking for someone who fits them. I would like to find someone who has a passion of knowing God more and who already has a relationship with him. I've really enjoyed running 5ks. I've done the color run, firefly run, and a water run. I hate running but make it fun and crazy...."I got time for that!" I'm starting my masters this June...That's a big goal of mine to accomplish! I will probably be stuck at Starbucks or my apt for half of my grad school career. I'm a sucker for dimples, a great smile (white teeth) and someone who opens my door without a beat. I'm a hopeless romantic so that means calling me and not just texting. I really enjoy traveling. Since I have summers off I like to venture out and see new sites. San Fran is on my list for Sept. I'm also a big Disney World geek. My family loves to go there because we are all kids at heart and have a fun time being silly and acting like kids. IM a very happy person and laugh a lot. I like to think positively and enjoy each day to its fullest. Pleased message me if you are interested in talking. I really like when you can make conversation. It's hard to flirt on here with the wink and messaging me really gets my attention thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

She's a mini schnauzer

Political views


Favorite hot spots

7th street in Ft Worth, downtown grapevine, trying out new restaurants and anywhere there's a patio and music. Now since it's college football season I may be at Chimmys or Jakes for Tech fans


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

My favorite food is anything grilled, italian food, Chicago is my favorite city, walking when the weather is just perfect, having a care free Sunday, flowers on the first date (Hopeless romantic).

For fun

Getting out of the house! Usually by the weekends I'm ready to go out or just want to stay in and have a good time. I really enjoy traveling, watching games), watching movies, trying a new place to eat, everything.

Last read

The Humger games. I'm now looking for my next series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 2nd grade
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Born and raised Christian, conservative views on things but I can still have a drink or two. I want to find someone who has the same passion for God and know that he has saved us through grace.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Tech and moved out to Dallas Ft.Worth