Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s walk together hand in hand...and see where the future brings us.

In her own words

Hello and thanks for dropping bye, So where do I start.. I am French Canadian born and raised in Toronto. I’m a very loving and affectionate person who loves to cuddle. I live a healthy lifestyle that included a healthy diet and exercise. It’s important to me that my partner also practices a healthy lifestyle. I am known as a go getter and not a couch potato. I’m very comfortable with myself. I’m as comfortable in a gown as in my yoga pants. I can take it or leave it with regards to make-up. It's more important to have healthy skin. You won’t be scared waking up beside me. I love to keep myself busy however I make the time to cuddle with that special someone with a glass of wine and candles. It’s important to me that the man in my life has the same view and that he makes the time for us and not only absorbed in his work. Life is too short and we need balance. I believe relationships are not a given and they require nurturing. You must take time for one another for it to work. Date nights are important before and after marriage. I am self-confident. I enjoy the outdoors year round. I m looking for a partner who will take those long walks, ski, skate and kayak with I enjoy most sport. I’m always willing to try things at least once. I love to travel, be it a week end getaway, for a holiday or a day trips or just that night out. I love live theatre.. I want to explore the world with that special person. I’m looking for a relationship filled with love, affection, respect and trust. A man who can be loved and show love. Someone who is young at heart, playful and willing to try new things. Not interested in week end relationship or friends with benefits. I’m looking for my soulmate to spend the rest of my life with, someone who I can share all life has to offer. If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you. Deal breakers: I have put my recent photos out there in the universe and would appreciate it if you respond that your photos are up and recent. No phot no response If you smoke , it is a deal breaker. Cannot be around smokers. Thanks for reading my profile and may you find what you are looking for. D

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 7 yr old Bullmastiff and 2 Simese cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy cruises and pretty much any travel destinaton. Carriage Hill Resort for the day. day trips anywhwere, week end get aways to Old Quebec City and Old Montreal.


University of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON

Favorite things

I'm a foodie. Love seafood. I try to eat as healthy as possible and dont eat much process food.

For fun

I enjoy travelling be it a short day trip, week end get away or a holiday. I enjoy walking my dog in the Park . I love anything that has to do with the outdoors. Enjoy sitting on a patio with a glass of wine, sporting event, dancing and live theatre

Last read

I enjoying reading gardening and culinary Books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im French Canadian with 4th generation Native.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral