Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the (non) games begin!

In her own words

It all comes down to a genuine openness. I am a person who is open and warm and present. I am a people person. I have strong bonds with family and friends. I laugh a lot. I hug a lot. I smile a lot. The best think about having a partner is truly knowing them and appreciating what makes them who they are. I want to tease you about all of your endearing quirks and support you when you need to someone to lean on- and vice versa. That's the important stuff to me. Family. Friends. My dog. Live music.-- My personal happy list. In general, I'd much rather spend a Saturday hiking outside, playing tennis or seeing live music than shopping. I love the smell of real Christmas trees, french toast, Hawaii, Tahoe in winter and summer, fresh flowers, piña coladas, hot pizza, chlorine, new tennis balls- in no particular order:). I resist the urge to view dating as a "numbers game" because that just isn't me. It's easy to become a serial "winker" during commercial breaks from Homeland. Wait, Homeland doesn't have commercials. But, you know what I mean. I will read your profile:) Send me a note. Tell me about you and let's grab a coffee or a drink. I'm not rushed, but I am definitely ready to invest in someone genuine, smart and nice... Looking forward to the possibilities...*and you must love dogs. Especially 9 year old golden retrievers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

The blonde bombshell, as I like to call him. He's half golden retriever/half teddy bear.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Grove, Lush, Zeitgeist and Zeki's. Austin or Boston to visit family. Roadtrips to Tahoe, or SB? Let's go!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Hot chocolate, authentic Vermont maple syrup, Giants games, family dinners, my dog, discovering new music, warm nights, laughing, flip flops, boys in baseball hats, jeans, tank tops, Mac make-up, dressing up, Wonder Years reruns, my niece and nephews

For fun

House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Good Wife, Modern Family, Downton Abbey. Playing tennis Working out/hiking Lazy Sunday mornings Giants games Eating out Concerts Road trips Movies Taking my dog to the beach

Last read

I work as a freelance graphic designer. I read as many books on design as I can. I love it! I also work caring for animals (dogs mostly).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing, Copywriting, Event Planning, Business Development for a start up in the pet care industry. I also own a small business in the dog field as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Euro mutt- Mostly Irish and German. Tanning.. not always my forte.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Well, I wore a catholic schoolgirl uniform for much of my life up to college... I was raised Catholic, but now I really only attend mass over the holidays with my family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Marketing and Journalism- Undergrad. Graphic Design degree in the last few years.