Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Has anyone in this family ever even seen a chicken?

In her own words

I'm the kind of girl who doesn't take herself too seriously. If you make fun of me, most likely I'll fire back at you (however, I'm not saying they aren't 4th grade jokes...). I consider myself down-to-earth (growing up in the Bay Area has taught me well), up for a good time, and more than anything, a happy well-balanced person. A few things I enjoy: *Finding new restaurants in SF-- Lord knows I love when the new edition of "7x7 Top Things to Eat Before You Die" comes out. A few favorites include The Front Porch and Foreign Cinema. *Coffee--As previously mentioned, I love a good cup of joe. And I don't mean the Starbucks kind. *Traveling--Life is too short and there are too many beautiful people to meet, places to see, and stories to hear. Favorite destinations have been Mykonos, London, Dubai (what a mindfreak of a city), Florence, Costa Rica, etc. *Art--I am a painter, so creativity is one of my top attributes. I have big plans for myself! *Dancing--I don't mean ballet or jazz. I'm talkin' DANCE FLOOR may or may not get weird. *Family and Friends (this list is not in any particular order, otherwise this would be #1). *Laughing at my own jokes (guilty) or yours. *Exercise--Currently training for my first triathalon in the spring! *Apparently parenthesis (see: here and above). Things I do not care for: *People who don't say "Excuse me" on the bus. COME ON! *Poor communication. At my age, I feel it's important to act like an adult and be clear with someone. I don't mean just through texting all of the time or abiding by the ol' "I have to wait 13 days to contact her according to 'The Game'" mindset. *Journey: If I hear that frat-daddy anthem "Don't Stop Believing" one more time... did I just lose some major points or what? *People who take themselves too seriously or are close minded. I can't imagine you'd be this far down in my profile if that were the case though. *Staying inside all day. Overall, I'm a happy person. I have a wonderful network of friends and family and spend most of my time going on adventures with them. I have a good job where I am constantly learning, I'm up for trying new things and am pleased about where I am at in my life and all of my accomplishments. If you're confident but not arrogant, open-minded, communicative, fun(ny), and happy with yourself, hit that "Email Her" button.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Not a cat person.

Political views


Favorite things

Live music, my passport, good coffee with even better company, art, dancing like a maniac, Arrested Development, Mad Men, 30 Rock, the view from my roof, new restaurants, sushi (extra ginger, please), etc. Basically, I say YES to fun.

Last read

Currently reading "What is the What" by Dave Eggers. I think I read a SkyMall before that. Who doesn't want a Bigfoot Garden Yeti in their backyard?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree