Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just like everyone else on this site I love to...

In his own words

Just like everyone else on this site I love to laugh, love to travel, love my friends and family and yes I'm still single. I thought I was different from everyone else till I joined Match. It turns out I'm just like everyone else so maybe that is why I'm still single. There are a ton of places I want to see before I die. I'd just rather slow down and experience someplace instead of spending the entire trip crossing things off a list. How can you truly experience someplace if you don't immerse yourself in the culture? That might be why I love road tripping so much. I love the juxtaposition of city living with a mountain lifestyle. I love being so close to the ocean. Nothing makes me happier than being outside with the sun on my face. Actually that isn't true. Being outside when it is snowing makes me just as happy. I spend my winters skiing. The rest of the year you'll find me outside hiking or on my mountain bike or enjoying city living. I enjoy a lazy day hanging out on the beach or on my family's boat. 

 My dog loves the outside just as much as I do. (Currently on the DL recovering from ACL Surgery) We're pretty much a package deal. We're almost inseparable. She comes to work with me, hikes, bikes and sometimes even comes skiing with me. (Not this winter and not being able to play in the snow is driving her crazy) I rescued her a couple years ago and I've never laughed so much in my life. I'm not looking for ordinary; I'm looking for extraordinary. I am looking for someone who challenges me, who I can laugh with or is willing to laugh at me. Someone who enjoys some of the same things I do but who can teach and introduce me to new things. Someone who wants to cook dinner together and share a bottle of wine. Someone who wants to grow together and travel together. Someone who wants to spend a day in the mountains and the night in the city. Someone who last minute wants to jump on a plane on a Friday night to just aimlessly wandering around a new destination or checking out a cool band or game in a different city. Someone who enjoys being with friends just as much as a lazy night on the couch watching a move. I don't feel that you can truly get to know someone through emails. You can learn a lot about them but without that personal interaction something will always be missing. Chivalry isn't dead it is just harder to find. Enough of this shameless self promotion I'll make it simple; I'm way better than your ex.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, VT, the top of a Mountain. Anywhere my friends are.

Favorite things

Laughing with my friends My family's Lake House Sarcasm and a good back and forth Live music

For fun

I like simple things without complications. I'm a pretty laid back person. It matters more who you are with then what you are doing. I've had fun doing things that take months to plan or done on a whim. Fine dining or dive bars; dressed up or not

Last read

Books for work. Books for enjoyment. I normally read non fiction. I'm usually between a couple books. Currently Predictable Success for my work "book club" looking for a good fun read any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job. It challenges me during the day and rewards me by allowing me to pretty much to do anything or go anywhere during my free time.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up going to church every weekend; I can't remember the last time attended Mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree