Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 59-75 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It would be wonderful to meet a man and...

In her own words

It would be wonderful to meet a man and develop a healthy, well-balanced, relationship. As individuals, we can share our own selves with each other, creating trust and intimacy. I believe in “ we ” and “ us “. .....We support and trust each other - NO control issues or win/lose competition. .....We are dreamers and our intellects love to fly, eyes sparkling with what our imaginations have envisioned but know when it‘s time to make a landing. .....We HAVE character (ethics and principles) and we ARE characters. .....We are communicators and beyond the negatives of the past. .....WE cannot accuse the other of wanting too much because we both want the same things, are similar in nature, and have fun just being together. In a nutshell, I am a lady who is real, idealistic, enjoys the finer things in life, and am conservatively rebellious. I am compassionate and warm, have a strong set of values and a loyal nature. Laughter is the air that I breathe and a touch of mischief fans the air. I am a great audience for those who have wit, charm, and a kid’s sense of humor. Children tell it like it is with an innocence that make us smile and laugh. My life experiences with men have always been positive, mutually respectful, and honest. . . Not looking for perfection. Ideas and conversation are a vital part of my being. Agreement is not required. A best friend would be treasured and then maybe......? Seriously, I would really appreciate it if you would include a picture of yourself so I can respond. Without one I can only say good luck in your search. Long nutshell, huh?

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Volunteering


I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Quaker and for the first time a cat.. He and I have bonded with great love and trust. I feel blessed to have him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nolita, SoHo, The Delicatessen restaurant, Italian dining, soft jazz. Have done some traveling abroad (Israel, Italy, England, Spain, Sweden-- to name a few) but now interested in being HOME.

Favorite things

Children, Jazz, Wine, Margaritas, Animals, good Friends, and Family. While I like different ,musical genres, my great love is Jazz - Herbie Hancock, Four Play, Erroll Garner to name a few. I would enjoy a fellow jazz lover.

For fun

Too long to mention.

Last read

Favorites read: " The Art of Doing Nothing "



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retired School Psychologist, who was blessed with a career of working with children. They taught me everything I know and then some.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I have a strong cultural identification. I appreciate and respect the spirituality and beauty inherent in another person's beliefs as they do mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. Finch College. Graduate degrees from NYU and CCNY. Great schools!