Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Third-cultured women who thrives on good conversation!

In her own words

I am a Third Cultured Kid (yes this is a coined term!), an Indian, raised in Tokyo. I would describe myself as down to earth, driven, caring, compassionate, and easily amused! I currently live in DC and work in Management Consulting. I enjoy international travel, reading, cooking, yoga, swimming, the arts, good conversations, and good company. Relationships with others bring a lot of joy, and so I deeply cherish my family and friends. I like to expose and challenge myself to new experiences whenever possible and view life more as a journey rather than a destination. Mmm.. what else.. I am def. one who appreciates the simple things in life as well as the beauty of finer aesthetics. I also love to learn and am a big seeker of knowledge. I am attracted to intelligence, wit, internationally-minded individuals, and someone who is ambitious/passionate about what he does but doesn't take life too too seriously and knows how to have a good time! Though more than anything good character trumps it all :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Paris, Jaipur, New Delhi, San Francisco, Dominican Republic, Hawaii, cozy coffee shops (looking forward to planning a trip to Brazil for the next world cup! )


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

TED talks, greek yogurt and gelato, good movies, cooking, bike rides, beaches and the water, spontaneous trips to NYC, good conversations, authentic people, and of course my family & friends

For fun

Reading, listening to jazz, cooking, practicing yoga, swimming, photography, going to museum exhibits, enjoying time over good food and good convo with friends :-)

Last read

New York Times, HBR, now starting 1Q84 (rare for me to read fiction... but trying it out)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently work for a management consulting firm. Outside of work, I am also passionate about economic development and find social entrepreneurship fascinating.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was an economics & finance major, with a minor in international relations.