Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking For My Better Half!!!

In his own words

My personality, well that would depend on who you ask... My friends would probably describe me as a fun, loving and spontaneous always ready to take on a challenge or try something new.. I'm a person that knows what he wants and i would like the same from her. I'm kind off old school when it comes to dating.. I like to show her that she is special to me.. I'm a very ROMANTIC person.. The Flowers the going out to a romantic dinner, the opening of the door for her.. I like taking her shopping so I can buy her the things that I would like to see her in.. That makes me happy and, having her see my eyes light up when I see!!! What I'll will say about me is: I'm ambitious, goal oriented, and a gentleman. and a very Romantic and a passionate person. And I do know how to treat a woman like a ladie!!!. I don`t have time for games. I passed that stage.... If you are ready for a grownup conversation, and getting to know each other then just drop me a note or a Wink and I`ll get back to you. I'm LOOKING for something REAL and STABLE!!! First I like a woman who is romantic, passionate and sweet... She must have a great sense of humor. And that she likes having a great time going out and also likes to stay indoors as well. I love a woman that is sensual and romantic. Chemistry is very important. Someone that isn't scared about starting something new and that wants a future with someone special. If you are all this things send me a Wink or E-mail me..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to Greece and to Spain.

Favorite things

Like a said before I love to cook, go alway for the weekends with someone special. Or go out to dinner with friends but there's nothing like having a ROMANTIC Dinner with someone you cann't take your eyes off!!!!

For fun

I like going to the movies, bike riding on the beach or the park. Going to a lounge on the weekends with friends or someone special. I do like going dancing, traveling is one of the best things I love to do. But most of all I LOVE TO COOK!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have my own business and I'm a F & I manager for a dealer ship..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was Born in Medellin, Colombia but have been living in the US for 30 years.. I lived in New York City for about 23 years.. I lived in south Miami for 5 years. Then I Moved back to NYC, but I would like to live in CA. I love to live bye the ocean..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college