Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost GOD is awesome! Why,...

In his own words

First and foremost GOD is awesome! Why, because GOD's created man's equal a woman. It's your personality that makes who you are. I'm looking for a woman who enjoys life with a passion. As you can tell, I live a healthy active lifestyle with no children, no drama, no skeletons, etc. It's somewhat difficult to insert flattering adjectives of oneself, therefore I recommend we converse to make that determination to either become friends, or discover that special chemistry that allows us to take a step to a relationship that may last a lifetime. I've recently became a registered Cattle Rancher. My friend, Boss owns a ranch in Nocona and that's where you can find me randomly enjoying the responsibilities of running a ranch. There's always an adventure on a ranch, especially with longhorns. The woman I'm looking for is versatile to living in the city and the country, is not afraid to break a nail on feeding the cattle to wearing high heels for dinner. She enjoys the outdoors; hiking, jogging, paintball, walks in the park, volleyball, as for indoors; dancing, playing pool, live bands, DVD on a rainy night, family events, etc. If you have child(ren), I would accept them as my own and provide them equal attention as I do to you. I wanted to have children but my ex at the time was unable to have children. Lastly, please be a REAL person, I've had enough of these fake profiles from Nigeria, Guam and other overseas accounts needing money for their sick relative, etc. ha ha ha Nonetheless, I wish you the best on your quest and hope you find what you seek.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love dogs, exotic animals, etc. I used to volunteer at a Tiger sanctuary in Bridgeport. I also used to have a black labrador for Search and Rescue, but the best dogs were my Pomeranians. Now, I enjoy cattle raising, Texas longhorns and Angus.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coyote Drive In, Main Event, River Legacy, LA Fitness, No Frills, Gaylord, etc.

Favorite things

Dancing, Gym, Sound of Thunder, Dancing, Did I mention dancing?

For fun

Movies, concerts, paintball, shopping, racing, motocross, watch live bands, Taste of Addison, Dallas, Fort Worth, Art Festivals, etc. I watch little TV but if I do, sporting events are my favorite, for example, Ninja Warrior and Cross fit training.

Last read

Good Man Hunting by L. Landolt, a friend of mine. It's an excellent literary representation of Dallas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Registered Cattle Rancher on the weekends and a professional during the week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
one part Italian, one part Hispanic and one part German. Shaken, not stirred ha ha
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I do attend a non-denominational church. It's very entertaining, singing, dancing, sports, etc. If you're not religious, it's NOT a deal breaker, it's called FREE WILL for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral