Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
whats a guy gotta do to get a date around here,go on a dating site ? oh wait

In his own words

if you are into hiking,biking,rollerblading,swimming,skiing,water skiing,lawn darts,darts,billiards,throwing snowballs,eating ice cream,pole vaulting,making sand/snow angels,making goofy faces,eating out,eating in,watching movies,shopping at goodwill,into sports(SOX,HAWKS,SKY),playing softball/baseball/volleyball,tethetball,rollerball,skee ball,hopskotch,monkey in the middle,jet skiing,jumping out of airplanes,cooking,if you love nature,love animals( cats dont count )ha ha,sorry,dog lover,love being with family/friends,movies,real christmas trees,sarcasm,kayaking,river rafting,working out,working in,barbecueing,grilling,dancing when your alone,talking on your phone,reading,listening to audio books,speaking in tongue,listening to music( life is music,music is life ),walking,jogging,running,speed walking along the lakefront then I'm your man ,any ?'s you know where to find me Oh,who could leave out bowling

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Both of my brothers have dogs,I think its time for one myself,going to be difficult to pick though,so many great breeds to choose from

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any clubs or bars with live music My brothers lake house in Michigan Anyplace on the lakefront in summer

Favorite things

music,everything under the sun (RHCP,ZEP,Chem. Bros.,some rap,country,blues and anything by Yanni)/movies,comedy (kingpin,major league,steven segal mo.)drama,(,blood diamond,shawshank)romance(AGAIG,true romance)/goofing around with nieces and nephew

Last read

Moneyball, Steve Jobs autobiography End the Fed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Working for a landscaping company over the holidays decorating everything from O'hare airport to Lincoln park zoo and a bunch of highrises downtown,love being in the heart of the city in winter,but also work for myself in between remodeling,painting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom and
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
For the most part I am Christian/Buddhist ideals but think that most religions share the same beliefs and principles, just pray to a different god
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference