Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Atascosa, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I think "hello" will do for now. :-)

In his own words

June- I'm a full time mechanic/painter for our family business. And a part time bartender. FYI. I do it for the money and for socializing, so don't get the wrong ideas. :-P Hi, my name is Curtis. I'm a kind, caring, loyal, christian man who is looking for a likewise friend / partner. I require communication in any level of relationship. I believe most relationships fail from lack of honest communication and the willingness to do whats needed for the relationship to be healthy. I'm looking for some one who knows and lives by the meaning of trust and loyalty. I'm currently in the process of taking over / learning the family business. That in itself keeps me busy. But never to much so that I would neglect my friends. As for the rest. Feel free to ask..... A.K.A. = Communicate. :-P Just be honest and truthful. Don't act like some one your not. Know that I'll be requesting pics to know who you are. As well as speaking on the phone. Yes I like to be spontaneous and try new things. So if you want to hang out sometime, don't be shy. Say Hi..... :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

i have a chiwawa (spelling). Along with all the other pets that come with being in the country. =P I have a big pond in the back of the property full of catfish, perch, ducks, turtles, etc.

Political views


Favorite things

Depends. On whatever im stopping to appreciate at that moment. =P

For fun

Im willing to do any and everything. I admit i dont have alot of experience in dancing, but im more than willing to participate. Just never had the crowd of friends who liked to go dance alot...hmmm. Wonder if its cause im white...haha j/k =P

Last read

in the process of reading "The Last Dragonlord" Ive read Soul Survivor, Blue Thunder, etc, etc. Im trying to get more into reading. Oh and we cant for get the most important book. The Bible =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Wealthy family Business. Thats enough for now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ive been told im 3/4 irish, 1/4 indian. Also have a family crest. Descendent from Royalty. Not that it really matters though.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
God is our father. Jesus is our Lord and Savior, son of God. What more is there to say?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
93 Credits. Im going back during 2011, 2nd term to continue a degree in business. I stopped many years back to let an ex finish her schooling. STUPID MOVE on my part!!!