Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

circlesincircles

33 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of San Leandro, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds." -Albert Einstein

In her own words

Bueller…Bueller….Bueller? Is this thing on? I’m a big kid at heart with a mix of sarcastic, serious, playful, quiet, silly, chill, and dorky. I’m honest and blunt and always keep it real. I like to help others and volunteer. I’m a foodie and must balance that with running and working out. Half Marathoner x 15. I love sports- Go Giants, Niners and Warriors! So glad that baseball season is back as you can usually catch me down at AT&T Park. I like to read and watch movies. I’m a Disney fanatic! I love to travel but haven’t gone to many places and would like to change that. I have friends with success stories from Match, so I’m holding out hope that this could possibly work. Looking to meet new people, but ultimately find that partner in crime. I want to laugh and go on new adventures! Are you that someone? If you think we may click, send me a message. Dodgers fans and cat owners, need not apply. Totally serious (I’m allergic to cats and I despise Dodger blue)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a total dog lover. I have a couple fur siblings but unfortunately no fur children. I do NOT like cats. They creep me out and I'm allergic.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

AT&T Park My frequented running trails Disneyland Resort (I seriously never get tired of going to Disneyland) Hawaii

Favorite things

Burritos, sushi, new shoes, naps, cleaning wipes, Wunderlist, Spotify and eating ALL the pizza. Just discovered the TV show “How To Be A Grown Up”...hilarious!

For fun

Going to Giants games, Run, Walk, Workout, Be Outdoors, Going to the movies, Live music/concerts, Reading, Disneyland Resort, Naps, Relaxing, Trying new things

Last read

Currently re-reading the Harry Potter series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Mixed Race. I never chose one more than the other. But to break it down, I'm Chinese, Filipino and Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but more Spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference