Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Loganville, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking A Look!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as fun and outgoing. I also like to just stay in and have some wine and enjoy each others company. I love to watch movies and grill out and of course drink wine! I enjoy any type of water and want to be around it as much as possible so I guess u could say I love the summer. I really enjoy traveling, whether its a 2 day getaway or a week. I am really close with my family and I would love the same in a match. I have a wonderful son, who is about to be 15. I Love being a mom, and pretty good at it. Just a little side note...I love to laugh and make people laugh as well. I love to camp out, anything outdoors really. I love to entertain, pretty much any sec game, bulldogs, I'm having a get together. I love to go to a restaurant and sit on the patio on a cool spring/fall day. Once again outdoors, from climbing stone mountain to my knew love....rafting.. So to sum it up.............if u like to have a good time, be outside a lot and are active,think we have a match. Obviously I Love A Lot!! ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love my animals, they bring me such joy and make me smile everyday. Animal lovers only!

Favorite hot spots

Stone mountain, luv to climb it, or just go and spend the day. Any outdoor patio, day or night. Not really into the bar scene, but i do enjoy watching college football, so if i end up in a bar watching that I'm good.

Favorite things

Luv any of the Housewives shows, gives me my drama fix, i sure don't like it in reality!! The big bang theory, funniest show ever. I luv the travel channel, Sparks ideas! And i hate to admit it, but so u get my humor, Family Guy!!

For fun

As long as i'm hanging with people I want to be with, I could be doing anything in the world.

Last read

50 shades darker, yes its related.....let's just say.....guys read it!! Books For School. I'm Finishing Up Getting My RN.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse for a GI practice. I love my job, love my doctors I work for. Very blessed to be doing something I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference