Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 75 miles of Burlingame, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous, professional, outgoing..... Looking for someone sincere, passionate, confident, yet humble and postive.

In her own words

Having a spontanious outlook on life and experiences, I move in the direction I am inspired. Inspiration comes in different forms and am mostly moved by the courage and hope of people I meet everyday in the community and through my work. I find a new reason to celebrate life and am reminded of the tremendous blessings that comes in all forms. I enjoy an active and healthy lifestyle, which includes playing sports, hiking, dancing, and even the quiet nights by the beach/along the coast, sitting by a fireplace/reading a book. I can elaborate on my executive career and accomplishments, but its not what defines me.... If you were to ask my friends what defines me, it's how I enjoy life. They say my laughter is contagious and my drive to be a contribution to the community, my family, and society as whole. Looking for someone with a sense of direction and purpose. Having a well rounded & open perspective is important. Somone who has a sense of family orientation, grounded values, spontantious and passionate about what makes him tick in everyway! He possesses a zest for life and all that it has to offer. It doesnt matter where he's been, but the direction he's heading in. He doesnt' have to be world travelled, but appreicates a sense of openess of sharing in new experiences. I appreciate a man who is comfortable in his skin and confident of the shoes he fills (Big shoes are welcome :) He is kind hearted, and is selfless towards others. Believes in finding love again and that even when he didn't think it was possible, finds the courage and openness to take a risk with finding his soul mate and true love again. Is this you? (yes, I am a hopeless romantic and despite what our past may be, it's the here and now, its being present) Let's talk :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Africa, India, Hong Kong, Italy, Switzlerand, Paris, and Germany, New Zealand, Australia, Fiji Islands, Tahiti,Trinidad, Barbados, US Virgin Islands, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, and Jamaica, Dubai and Abu Dhabi, except when its scorching hot there!

Favorite things

Zumba! Great company and stimulating conversations! Travelling! Foodie, Exceptional wine! I love the rain & think of being in exotic locations when it does...

For fun

I enjoy living life to fullest extent possibly. I enjoy an active life style, working out, hiking, basketball, traveling, love to attend sporting events. Born and raised in SF, enjoy SF's cultural events, latest restaurants, dancing

Last read

Bossy Pants - Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work as an executive HR professional in athe health care industry, with emphasis in labor/employee relations.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ethnicity is mixed with Pacific Islander and East Indian. My family is from the South Pacific Islands and the Carribean
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of San Francisco (USF)