Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone else is already taken

In her own words

Okay, this is quite the challenge, but I'll give it my best shot... Some call me quirky, others, sweet. I'm known for my sense of humor and my positive outlook on life. I'm all about my family, friends and adventure in the everyday. I'm thoughtful, outgoing, loyal and creative. I'm never inside the box. I love to be out and about, people watching at a cafe, taking a stroll in the park, getting sand between my toes or finally making it up the mountain. Whimsy is one of my favorite words, followed closely by eclectic. I'm a romantic at heart and love special little gestures that are meant for just me. I cannot stand when they hurt animals in movies, and will most likely cry if I see it happen (just fair warning). I'm honest, down to earth and try to find the silver lining in life...definitely an eternal optimist at heart. I'm terrified by both planes and spiders, but realize planes help me to travel...spiders help me with nothing. I may be directionally challenged, but it always makes for some exciting travel stories (seriously, some great ones). Sarcasm is the spice of life, so I say the spicier, the better. Film is not just what I enjoy watching, it's my major, my passion and something I hope to pursue further one day. Spontaneity is a wonderful thing. I'm not really into labels, even on my clothes. When I was younger I wanted to judge National Dog Competitions...that didn't pan out of course, but I do still really love to watch them. I'm an Italian girl, so I love pasta, boisterous meals and good wine, and may occasionally talk with my hands. Cooking has never been my strong suit, but I enjoy trying new foods, and will try anything once (probably not spiders, let's be serious). Cooking aside, I'm a magician when it comes to baking...I'm like the Copperfield of cream puffs. I love curling up with a good book and a heap of blankets when it gets cold...made even better with someone to snuggle up with. Elf had it right, smiling is one of my favorite things, so I'm a sucker for good (or bad) jokes, witty banter or amusing anecdotes. I'm not the type of girl to order a salad on a first date. I love music, ranging from indie rock to classical, bluegrass to oldies, and my tastes vary each day. At this moment I am loving a little Imagine Dragons, Fun., Muse, Bad Books, Edward Sharpe and Minus the Bear....but that may change tomorrow. Singing is most definitely not my strong suit, but that doesn't deter me from trying, in the shower or otherwise. I'm a geek hybrid, love anything sci-fi and campy horror movies are a must! Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Bones, Futurama and Family Guy will always have my utmost attention. I try my hardest at video games (usually failing miserably), will read anything put in front of me and will travel at the drop of a hat. I love to laugh, share stories, capture the moments and all in all enjoy each day. I'm looking for someone who can do that with me. I always enjoy meeting new people and expanding my friend circle, so if you would like to know more, all you have to do is ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Right now with work it's hard to devote enough time to an animal, but I had the most amazing dog growing up, and I know I would love to have one again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy anywhere where the company is at La Scala, happy hour at Stanford's and mojitos at Havana. Some of my favorite memories have been from my travels...semester in London, train ride through Romania and Guinness in Dublin.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

travel, family, friends, the beach, sunny days, movies, concerts, music, baking, books, laughing, sampling new foods, road trips with no destination...these are just a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I love staying active, whether that means a hike around town or getting out and trying something new..I enjoy movie days, SF visits, museum visits, amusement parks, picnic lunches, Giants games, day trips, BBQ's, quiet nights in and wild nights out

Last read

The last book I read, aside from educational literature, was 'Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter'...I have eclectic taste in books but it's all about trying to find the time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I began working at my current job in Media Advertising as a Sales Assistant and have recently been promoted to Social Media Director. Each day can be a challenge but it wouldn't be fun if it wasn't...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
One day I hope to go back to Italy and visit the city my mother was born in, Bolzano...It would be wonderful to meet the rest of my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to California State University, Chico and received my major in Media Arts and my minor in Public Relations Journalism. I treasured my time there and made so many memories I will take with me along my adventure.