Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you never take any chances in life, you will never reap any benefits :)

In her own words

Im a single mother of three who are the joys in my life. I have a good job and also taking online courses to obtain my teaching degree. Enjoy quiet nights with good company and a nice glass of wine. Love to cook and am a creative personality with a love of running and working out. Looking for a genuine and funny man who can share in my journey. I am a very sweet and genuine person who loves to have a good time. I love to smile and laugh, and enjoy to make others as happy as possible. I am an intelligent and hard working single mother who loves to get on the floor and play cars and Barbies with them! Autumn is my favorite time of year and I love to cook, learning tips and tricks from the Food Network. I LOVE to watch old reruns of Everybody Loves Raymond and The Big Bang Theory. I do not care for arrogant people, but love a smart confident man. I am a huge Ravens and Orioles fan and love watching the games as well as attending them. I love road trips and enjoy the simple things in life. I am easy to get along with and a good listener and have so much to offer someone who can appreciate and reciprocate. I am hesitant in meeting strangers online, but have had no luck in finding the right man for me on my own, so................taking a chance. Email me or wink if your interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit the Inner Harbor area-both stadiums, Natl Aquarium, Science Center, Hard Rock Cafe, Carrabas, Olive Garden, The Avenue at White Marsh, Liberatores restaurant at Honeygo, movie theatres, Deep Creek Lake, OC, Grt Wolf Lodge in Poconos.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Food: Italian, butterflies, wine (red or white), exercising, playing with my kids, hiking, fishing, running, tv: The Big Bang Theory, Two and Half Men, Revolution, food network, comedies, drama, country and rock music, Movies: Casino, Goodfellas.

For fun

I love to take road trips, visit state parks, beaches, as well as relaxing at home watching a movie or television show with good company and a nice glass of wine. Also enjoy a good game of cards or other board games and bowling/billiards

Last read

A Jewel in His Crown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a good ole Italian girl.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am currently taking online course via Univ of Phoenix online, have a little less than a year left to obtain my bachelor's degree in Elementary Education, then onto a Masters program in Education. My goal is to teach 3rd grade.