Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Wickliffe, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Really I don't bite

In her own words

I like to go out and do things but also like to stay home and cuddle. Looking for someone that can treat a woman right with respect and love. Don't need a man to be a father to my children or to support me. I want someone just for me. I do have two great children, 14 and 12 that are the world to me and I would need someone to understand that. My son plays travel basketball and I absolutely am one of those moms yelling on the side lines. I love watching him play. It must be my competitive nature. I don't bring men around the house until it is serious. No need to expose my children to my personal life until I know it is going somewhere and by somewhere I don't necessarily mean marriage. I am ok with not getting married again. Afterall it is just a piece of paper. My daughter and I are very close and she is so smart. I am currently back at college trying to complete my degree. I have two dogs, Milo and Otis that are Mini Pins. I also have a great job that recently sent me to Italy and The Netherlands for work related events. I am looking for a man, not a boy. I am pretty straight forward and I don't want to play games. If you are interested then let's have a conversation. Don't send a note and then drop off and if you aren't interested then just respond and let me know. We are all adults (I think). I am looking for a tall, handsome and respectful man that is not afraid to express himself in and out of the bedroom. I would like him to be relatively close to my location but an hour away would work too. I am very a very touchy feely type of person so if you don't like PDA, then maybe I am not for you. If you aren't truly interested then please do not start a conversation only to not respond for days. A conversation takes two people. Also, I do not date African Americans. If you are interested, please let me know. I have a lot to give the right man as long as he does the same. Thanks for checking me out. Cindy

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Ursuline College, Pepper Pike, OH

Favorite things

Classic rock and pop. Enjoy working on my home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference