Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Farmersville, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm new at this!

In her own words

I'm a single mom of 2 kids 8yr boy,and 5yr girl .that are my life. I have two jobs. Yes 2 ! I also no how to cook but love to bake sweets! I work cooking fast-food in the morning. The pick up kids from school ,then home and work with selling Avon! and i do nails on the side . my kids r always with me. There father is not a part of there life! I'm easy to talk and get along with. I'm forward woman lol.....I don't have a problem tell u straight. At times I can be sassy Lol ..anything else just ask me....I don't have time for drama or a man that can't b honest! Looking for someone that wants a family! A strong honest, man,that can tell me whats on his mind! Cause I don't like to play games or waste anyone time! I really only have time to go out maybe once a wk but if. Things go good maybe I can try harder for another day! I want a partner that is willing to work side by side with even when times r hard or easy! I like a 50-50 partner ship! If I'm good to u I want u to b good back . I'm not a chick that is big on money and nice things I'm simple and don't ask for much! I also got a little country n me .....i like to ride and love my boots .....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Movie theater! Dining out I don't get out much!

Favorite things

I like Mexican food, ice cream!

For fun

I like to watch a good movie ,hangout with friends....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I cook, sell Avon, do nails like a salon!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Mexican American that means i was raies n texas ....yes i can speack it to.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I try to go every Sunday with kids!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference