Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cindy60106

30 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
What is wrong with this generation? No one believes in love, trust, loyalty or faithfulness anymore.... I hope I'm not the only one 😶😦

In her own words

I am 29 years old, with two children, I work a lot to give them everything, I am a worker, a home body, a mother, a lover, a rocker, a thinker, a friend, I love cooking, and I am a giver. I help, whether its financially or by lending a shoulder. Im looking for someone who is just as humble and will love my kids, oh and did I mention I love tattoos! Must also share my taste in music because me and my kids like to rock out while in the car!! But on the other hand I could could be the complete opposite, I also like country music, guess you can say I have a very diverse taste..I hate going to clubs, Im too old for that,, I like to relax have a drink or two at a bar (every few months or so lol) by the lake, in the backyard wherever, doesnt take much too impress me. I like people who make me laugh, someone I can be myself with, I dont like expensive stuff, I dont like people that flaunt what they have (or dont have) I dont need to know how much money you make as long as you can support yourself. I would like to say that I have hobbies but I honestly dont just because I work a million hours a week,, Im a mom and a dad so working to support my kids is no option and I love them way more than I can explain, (duh they're mine) This is something new to me,, so we will see what happens. Have been separated for 4 years now, never married and seem to meet every single type of jerk in the world...sad to say but it is what it is. So I guess things happen for a reason maybe thats why Im here.....................

Her interests

Cooking

Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

McFadden's, Ah-So, Santisis, movies, bowling, Bull Shooters, Salty Senoritas, dbacks games (even though Im a Cubs fan!!!)

Favorite things

Im pretty open to new things,, love all kinds of foods, love rock, favorite bands are Breaking Benjamin, Brand New, Seether, Staind, System, Disturbed, Shinedown, love tattoos!! Dont watch much tv, work takes up all my spare time!

For fun

I like going to the movies, hanging out low key, going to the lake having fun over a bon fire, listening to music ( dont do anything without music) ,, hiking, cooking, taking my kids everywhere they can have fun, driving to new places,,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school