Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You should take care of that jazz..

In her own words

If you wink me or have an interest, your chances are greater if your pictures are up to date. Seriously. I know what I'm looking you? I am a confident but not arrogant social butterfly, have many friends and can be hard to approach. Honesty really helps; BS and playing games doesn't. I don't do it; never have, never will. I am honest with how I feel and believe in telling you. What's there to lose? If you don't care to stick around, it wasn't meant to be. I have more male friends than female (ironic). Get used to it. I'm a one man girl and will give my world to Mr Right. You need your time, I need mine. Pretty self explanatory. I don't particularly enjoy the "unknown"; depends on the situation. That's why risks are taken though, right? I have a lot of sass and I don't do well with asking for permission. I like hosting a good party/dinner (when I can), cooking (if I cook for you, it's kind of a big deal), going to a restaurant (sushi and spicy food is a good place to start), traveling, meeting new people, dressing up, dressing down, dancing and having a little garden for my flowers. I get bored staying at home or sleeping late. Just can't do it. I'd rather be out doing something. Don't get me wrong: a great stay-in day or movie and wine night are definitely a necessity. More so after the hours I pull... I have a BIG heart (sometimes too big) and would probably take in every homeless puppy I could find if I could; I am a planner (I like to know what's going on... or, an idea) and a dreamer. OH ... and kinda big on grammar. Please know your differences between your/you're, weather/whether and they're/there/their. Family is important, strong and your best friend. Maybe not always right, but definitely worth the listen. My best friend is my sister. And if you pass the test of my friends... you're in. I'm simply interested in someone who can fit with me, my friends and family, dish the sass, take the sass, understand my current work schedule & dedication, kiss me before bed & on the way to work, surprise me on date night, send flowers once in a while - just because- visit on family vacations, take care of themselves, be witty enough to make me laugh; I'm looking for honesty, a non-cheater, fun, cultured, educated man who will be my partner in crime (what happens in __, stays in __) and life. I'm picky, so watch out. A favorite quote: "I would have never pegged you as an "out-doorsie" kind of girl". HA! - And all that jazz -

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado mountains, Vail, Costa Rican jungle, Puerto Rico beaches, Spain

Favorite things

Laughing, EATING, dancing- even in the car, traveling/weekend trips

For fun

Right now? Not much. Work keeps me busy. Basketball, football games. I do enjoy the occasional baseball game. I'm a big UFC fan.

Last read

Not an avid reader, but I do. Don't laugh/sigh/or roll your eyes - 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Production Accounting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mother: born in Spain, raised in France. Dad: American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not an every Sunday church attendant....or Wednesday.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BBA - Finance, MAT- Education