Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar and Spice

In her own words

A little about me? Hmm, I am a successful working single mom. I have a great balance of work and family in my life. I definately love to do my girly, getting my nails done, shoes..but, lets get real - I have a son, so we do get down and dirty too! So, hiking, skiing, camping, biking, walking, hanging out in the mountains...these are things I love to do to and tend to participate in often. Family is extremely important to me...I am very close to mine, and we all support each other. We even have crazy family gatherings with lots of people.....and alcohol to calm everyone down... ha ha Relaxing, cuddling in, watching movies are soo much fun to me. Any movie is fine, really, however, more often than not I find myself watching a scary movie and then I can't sleep, so lets just say I'd rather avoid that type of film. I am a funny and crazy woman, yet serious and quiet at times. I also am somewhat clutzy. Not embarrasingly so, however...okay, yep I can be embarrasing (to myself). Usually, no one sees what event happened. I just have to explain the welt on my face later..ha ha. This is not an everyday occurrence, but I do get to laugh at myself everyonce in awhile. :) My ideal match: Let's just start with someone who isnt afraid of the idea of me having a kid...yes, it's not for all out there. But it is my love and reality, so please if you are not sure about the idea of a kid (my kid), then I am not for you. My match also should be outgoing and funny and a "take charge" kinda personality. Again, the people I am used to are so...let me see...loud. I am not really into the wallflower personality. I want someone to entertain me as much I could them!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Bridgett. She's definately not a "manly" dog....she's a small little thing. But smart. She can say hi with her paw. So she always greets me with a wave when I get home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Mexico - the beach, getting a little sun on my buns...As far as a favorite place I am content with wild places or down low places. I am just not a spagetti or lasagna fan. I love to travel, and I have been several places from where I live.

Favorite things

music? Well, basically, I just find a song I like, listen to it everyday until I can't stand it, or until people around me get annoyed from my repeat playing of it. I love sushi. Love chocolate. Fav show is Medium.

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, ski, jet ski, hike, run, take a walk, hang out with my friends. Love going to sports events - bc if I am there I am actually watching the game vs. just seeing it on tv. Traveling...and, yes, shopping too!

Last read

The Sunday paper. And the book - the Innocent Man. And, I am kinda a junkie with celebrity gossip. Can't help it. Just luv it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a paralegal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral