Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere with you......

In her own words

.While breaking off from grading papers and lesson planning, I like to indulge in nearly everything South Florida has to offer. I love going to the beach to relax and unwind, but I have found myself trying different water activities these days and I am really enjoying it. One water activity that I have always enjoyed is boating and if I could sail forever, I would. My new found passion is paddleboarding. I love to kayak, snorkle, dive, go for a bike ride, motorcycle ot boat ride. Apart from leisurely water travel, I do love traveling in general. With so much to see and so much to do, packing my bags to any charming and fun-filled destination is an integral part of my lifestyle. En Vino Veritas! Wine tasting is something I also consider to be integral to my lifestyle as it also merges with my love of traveling. Needless to say, one of my favorite places to travel to is Napa Valley. One of my outlandish and untraditional (according to society) hobbies that I love to do is motorcycling. The disconnect from my daily humdrum and the sense of freedom that I feel when the wind rushes against my skin, is otherworldly and incomparable to anything else I love to do. Who I am: There is more to me than meets the eye. The teacher is who I am during the day, responsible and focused, but my other side is wild and crazy. My spontaneity, my energy, my adventurous nature go into high gear. I love making plans, and always go where the action is. I love a party or get together, and try to make it fun for everyone. I look forward to every opportunity to let my hair down. What I’m Looking for: I am looking for a career driven man, who also knows how to balance his personal life outside of work. I am looking for someone who can hold his own and finds the charm and appeal of traveling. Impeccable taste and a flare for adventure is a major plus. On a personal level, I do want someone who is prepared to make a woman feel special and important in the way a woman deserves; someone who knows the significance of the little details, no matter how silly or menial they may be. One who realizes what it takes to make a woman happy and is willing to go the distance to ensure that happiness is my hearts true and only desire

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, San Francisco, Cancun, Las Olas, Paris and The French Riveria


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Seafood, Italian Food, Wine Pairing, Paddleboarding

For fun

Wine tasting, boating, motorcycling, traveling, beach, paddleboarding and kayaking, snorkeling,diving.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree