Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's been a great summer of sun, sand, soccer, bbqs and beer but I think it's time to get to the business of making a real connection. :)

In her own words

I think I'm a pretty typical NW girl. I like outdoor stuff, indoor stuff, I like to cook and bake, garden and lawnwork, hanging out with friends, movie nights, nights out on the town, all the usual cliche stuff. I love soccer, and have season tickets to the Sounders, a lot of my friends are soccer players and I'm trying to teach myself to play. I like random stuff like Tough Mudder, but I'm not really all that tough on the inside. I own a house and like to attempt to do some of the upgrades on it myself, with varying degrees of success. I have traveled a lot, (pole to pole) and I'd love to do more, although to be honest, it's hard work to figure out how to get away! I love animals, and I would love to have a dog, but single living isn't the best situation for a dog. I have two cats (they came as a pair) and they are very good friends of mine. I am looking for a partner.... who is smart, with a sense of humor, who cares about their family, friends, place in life, and health. Obviously having a few things in common with me is important too. But I'm trying to be very open minded with this dating thing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Feedback Lounge in West Seattle. Alki Beach. Orcas Island. Anywhere on the water. Mountains. Nature. Starfire Sports Complex. Century Link Field. GO HAWKS! GO SOUNDERS!!


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Cheese. Cuddling. Pajamas. Wine. Fred Eaglesmith. Beer. Fireball. Kitties. Puppies. Okay, furry animals. And not so furry animals. Sunsets on the beach. Sailing. Being warm. Tropics. Dolphins chasing flying fish. Whales. Water.

For fun

I work/play/relax in my backyard. I go to the beach. I drive to Portland and get lost. I get lost a lot. But I've learned it can be fun. I travel. I hang with friends. Tough Mudder. Play Kings until 4am. There's so much to do that's fun.

Last read

Probably too heavy to talk about here. Seriously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference