Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
City girl looking for companionship

In her own words

I'm here to meet new people and get a change of scenery. I've lived here in Cincinnati for sixteen years and feel like there is still a lot of things I have yet to experience. I'm ready to meet new people, see new places, and do new things. Have any suggestions? The bar scene...while fun...hasn't proven to be the best place to meet new people so I thought I'd give this a shot. I am looking for someone who enjoys getting out of the house to do things, but I also like the occasional quiet evenings at home. I would also like to have someone who wants to spend as much time with our friends and family as alone time with me. I enjoy spending time with friends around town. I like trying new restaurants, shopping, and seeing new places in the city. I also like to stay active. I get to the gym about 3-5 days a week and I practice and teach martial arts. I just started training to do my first mud run in May. I also have started running more. Planning to run the Flying Pig 10K and the Color Run. Hoping to take salsa lessons and tennis lessons in the future just to learn something new. I would also like to try kayaking and whitewater rafting. Music is another love of mine. I sing in my church choir and I love going to see Broadway shows and concerts. My family is very important to me. I'm am very close with my 27 year old niece and 23 year old nephew. We have a great time hanging out with each other and even though neither live in Cincinnati, we make time to see each other as often as possible. My nephew and I have an annual tradition of attending Bengals game. Each year it is freezing and probably will be this year too but so much fun. I also enjoy going to Reds and Cyclones games with family and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out in Mt. Adams, Mt. Lookout, Mainstrasse, Hyde Park, and the Levee. Favorite vacation spots: San Francisco, London, Chicago, NY, Las Vegas, Lake Cumberland.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Hobbies: Knitting, Reading, Shopping, Martial Arts, Music, Singing Music: Anything but country Restaurants: Zips, Tellers, Dewey's Pizza, Keystone Sports: Reds, Bengals, Notre Dame TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Blacklist, Elementary

For fun

Going to movies (love action and comedy) and the theater, spending time with friends/family, Reds games, traveling, playing sand volleyball. I am also interested in learning new things to do for fun. Would like to learn to ski and play tennis.

Last read

I'm currently reading Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a high school special education teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree from Ball State University in Social Studies Education Master's Degree from Northern Kentucky University in Special Education