Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, hello. Is this thing on?

In her own words

I just moved to Newport Beach in 2014, relocated for a job in Irvine. I like new adventures. I enjoy social events. It doesn't really matter what the event is: outdoor concerts, dinner parties, family gatherings, whatever. I'm looking to make new friends in the area. I travel whenever I can. I'll go most anywhere, especially if I have never been And there are many places to see in soCal. I'm very fond of gourmet foods and fine dining. I love trying new recipes when cooking with someone. I am surprised how much I like gardening and doing little projects around the house. My sporty activities include road bike, spin class, yoga, boxing class, day hiking, skiing (green), and trying to get the white ball around the course. I recently tired paddle boarding and was able to get up the first time and go for about 30 minutes. I'd like to try it again. But I love sitting on the beach and doing nothing more! I would like to find someone I am crazy about and with who is still open to some kind of family. A marriage and kids are something I have wanted my whole life but timing has never been kind. I am considering being a foster parent and perhaps adopting through that program. As for you, chemistry is first, charm is a close second and intelligence is next. And I'd like someone who likes the finer things in life (wine, nice dinners out, travel, cashmere socks....) but someone who could be cool with visiting my parents on the farm, I want to meet who could be supportive of my goals in life and of he person I want to become which includes possibly a mother as indicated above. And I would return the favor by supporting my significant other in their dreams. My pics are within the 2 years. I will not reply if you don't send your picture or don't have it in your profile. You've seen you show me yours! its' only fair.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Looking for someone to show me the best hot spots in the area

Favorite things

Turning on the jazz and cooking dinner with someone. The thunderheads rising over the golden wheat fields of Okla. The sweet smell of rain. Intellectuals. Smart, nerdy guys. My friends.

For fun

After work it is usually some form of excercise. Cycling, spinning, etc. I like traveling, gardening, cycling, golfing, fine dining, movies, happy hour, entertaining/cooking, weight lifting, pilates, yoga.

Last read

Books on CD rock!!! Currently reading Ender's Game. To Heaven and Back. The Shack, Microtrends, The World is Flat, Blink, Marcus Buckingham or the Gallop Org. Patricia Cornwell, mystries. Basically mysterys, economics, business, and social behavior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a medical device company and recently moved from product development to information systems. I enjoy my job a great deal. However, people are more important to me than my job. And a relationship is more important than a job. Period.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Christian. However, I have room in my beliefs to accept many other religions. I just try to be a good person and my belief in God gives me comfort and peace.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I grew up in northwest Oklahoma, went to college at Oklahoma State Univ. No not the Sooners, that's that other school. I am a Cowboy, Pistol Pete!