Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open heart & open mind.

In her own words

Always ready for the unexpected-that would be me. Having a bit of a bohemian background, I was born in a small town, raised near a big city, came of age in Cincinnati - and I hold respect for what each place has taught me. An open mind, a compassionate heart, ability to laugh at myself, not to mention family from Chicago: has enabled me to adjust to almost any situation without losing my sense of self. As a photographer, I have the unique opportunity to work with people, have flexibility in my schedule, and most importantly-wake up knowing that I am pursuing my passion. I am driven and hard working. If I am faced with a problem, I am usually trying to figure out multiple solutions, and eventually which one would be the the best. I excel at multi-tasking and functional efficiency in the work place. Now, don't get me wrong....I'm not all business! I love having a good time. You won't have to ask me twice to check out a concert, sporting event, art exhibit, or movie. A night on the town sounds like a great date. I am sucker for a dance floor, so I hope you wore your dancing shoes. Dinner party at your friend's house...sounds like fun, what wine should I bring? Family gathering?....I make the best organic pasta salad. No need to worry about me making friends, I am at ease chatting with your mom, while you catch up with your brother. But I will look for your flirtatious wink from across the room, or to come save me when your dad wants to show me his trophy collection. Family is important to me and I look forward to starting one. "City girl?" you say? Not so fast, mister. I can be ready for camping faster than you can say "Road Trip". Hiking in Europe, fishing in Jamaica, kayaking in Colorado, dog sledding in Alaska, name it, and my passport is handy. Travel is an essential part of my life, domestic and abroad. I am also one who appreciates the simple, beautiful things in life. I take the time to admire the wonders of nature. However, sitting down in a comfy couch after a long day, turning on a movie, a glass of wine, with you sounds like the next best thing to heaven. Being comfortable, capable, and independent are qualities I take pride in. These things have given me countless opportunities and experiences. I want to share this with someone I can grow with. Short-term, I want to meet someone that I can be myself, act silly, and build a friendship with. Long-term, I am looking for a partner in life. It's important to me that you are the type of person that I can count on. I am not the jealous type, and I expect you not to be. Open communication is a MUST! Hope to receive an email from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Golden Retreiver, named "Cali"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Dutch's, Northside Tavern, Ault Park, Yellow Springs, Arthur's, Great American Ballpark, CAC, Fountain Square, Virgil's. Elsewhere: California, Chicago, the Caribbean, New York, anywhere near the ocean.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

All music except New Country, love movies, NPR fan, Music Festivals & concerts (Foo Fighters, My Morning Jacket, The Pixies, Grace Potter, & more & more), great food & wine, Contemporary Art, Road trips, my dog California,

For fun

Outdoor activities, concerts, travel, dinner parties, baseball games, art events, movies, dining, wine tastings, new places, dancing, Karaoke (guilty pleasure)

Last read

I have a subscription to National Geographic and Adbusters. Right now I'm reading: "The Devil in the White City" by Erik Larson, and "The Immortal Life of Hanrietta Lacks" by Rebecca Skloot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a vegetarian (but I still eat seafood). I work as a freelance photographer and a freelance photo-assistant/digital technician
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Russian, Swiss-German, Norweigian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I became Catholic at the age of 8, but now I am non-practicing. I have recently become more interested in Buddhist philosophy
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA -Fine Art Photography & Electronic Arts