Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cincylisa828

36 year old woman | Blanchester, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast, if you don't stop a…

In her own words

When I went to school they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down "happy." They told me I didn't understand the assignment. I told them they didn't understand life." -John Lennon First off, I never kiss on the first date. I'm not a prude, but I think it helps take off some pressure when getting to know someone new. I'm the girl who still loves dressing up for Halloween, taking a Hip Hop dance class just for fun, and looking for someone to help me explore this big wide world, both on a large scale, but also on a smaller scale like checking out obscure local spots I might not have found on my own I love making adventures out of every day experiences, and really look to find joy in life every day. I kind of have this little joke about something crazy and extraordinary happening to me in every day, I don't know why but I attract strange random events. haha. I'm really looking for someone who is fun loving yet grown up, and ready to share some amazing experiences. Someone who is trustworthy and hardworking, but always saving a little time for living life right down to it's finest details and moments. If you are interested in finding out more, email me :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have one dog, a rottweiler named Karl, a Bearded Dragon lizard named Bob, and 10 chickens. I guess that makes me a farmer... Sort of. Haha!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't really get out much, so this is a tricky one... If I had more favorite hot spots, I might not be looking for someone online. haha. I like a good pub, or sports bar, or anywhere with a local band playing... sporting events are great too.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love most types of music, attending concerts, and festivals. Movies are good, at home, or at a theater. I like to eat, and try new foods. I also enjoy cooking, and get really excited when it's with things grown in my own garden.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities, including sporting events, concerts, hiking, boating, traveling. This spring I went ziplining for the second time. What a great experience, I think I'm hooked.

Last read

I like to read, and can usually finish a novel in about a week. Actually, my last read was the Divergent Series. In general I prefer reading the classics, anything Dan Brown, or some cheesy teen series like Hunger Games. heh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am an Assistant Store Manager at a higher end retail apparel store.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral