Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All I can do is be me, whoever that is. - Bob Dylan

In his own words

Active and adventurous, although at times unabashedly lazy-- I want to do it all, yet also really relish in taking it easy. I'm curious about the world, down to earth, and try to keep myself in good physical and mental shape. I spend a lot of my free time running and yoga-ing, but that's not to say I don't enjoy kicking back with a good book or a movie or going out for some beers. I also hang out at the dog park a bunch. I try to travel whenever I get the chance, and I've spent a lot of time living abroad. My goal in life is to try to do the most good and cause the least harm as possible, and have a good time and learn a lot in the process. I'm able to make a decent living (managing a healthcare program), while staying true to that goal. Other random things about myself: I'm a really fast typer, and can make a tasty meal out of whatever happens to be in the fridge. I'm also pretty good with languages. What I'm particularly good at is procrastinating.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

A Guatemalan Mutt

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just took a sailing trip from Colombia to Panama, where my parents live. Colombia is really amazing. And I lived in Guatemala for a couple years, so I'm very nostalgic about my time there. My SF apartment with a yard is the best spot in the city!

Favorite things

I live next to a good Mexican restaurant, and used to go there a lot until they flooded my apartment. I like a good burrito, Thai, Indian, Ethiopian, but mostly just really tasty, fresh, green food. I tend to be active and out and about.

For fun

Weekends tend to be a time decompress, and I often go for a long run or do some yoga. I'll also go out for drinks and a good meal or two, and every now and then I'll get out of town, and enjoy hiking, and hanging out at the beach or the park.

Last read

The Wave: In Pursuit of the Rogues, Freaks, and Giants of the Ocean. I've read other books since then, but that's the book that sticks out. I read it while I was on my Colombia-Panama sailing trip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I manage a program that matches surgeons and other medical professionals who want to volunteer with patients who are uninsured and need surgery.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree