Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cincygirl144

43 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funloving Girl looking for a challenge in a go-kart race!

In her own words

I work hard; yet play hard too! I am outgoing, witty, independent, yet old fashioned in some ways, down to earth, genuine, loyal, honest and caring. I have a great sense of humor and like to have fun in life. I can dress up but be comfortable in jeans and flip flops. I love music and always have it playing. I volunteer for several animal rescues; have fostered dogs in the past to get them to their forever homes. I just adopted a 4 year old rescue. I serve on the Board for the City of Refuge Hope Center. I find it hard to meet people in Cincinnati. I am tried of the bar scene and prefer gatherings with friends or staying home and cooking dinner from scratch. It is difficult to cook for one and a bottle of wine is a must :) I am not interested in hooking up. I am a Christian with morals and values. I am truly looking to find someone special in my life. I have been blessed with a great job, wonderful family and an amazing group of friends. I am pretty laid back and don't like conflict, so no drama here! I love cooking, painting, reading, flower gardening, music, dancing, fitness and volunteering. I enjoy the outdoors, boating and beaches. I am active and don't sit too often, though enjoy a good movie on the couch snuggled up to someone special. I believe that everything happens for a reason and that life is all about lessons to be learned. I am very spiritual and do not judge others; not my place. I have one golden rule in my life..."Do unto others as you would have done unto you." The motto that I live by is: "Life is too short to wake up in the mornings with regrets. So love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don't. Believe that everthing happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it! Nobody said that it would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it!" I do truly live by this.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out with friends (love to dance), spending time with my family and just hanging out at home with a bottle of wine, a movie and a fire in the fireplace. I can go from formal gown to jeans and flip flops.

Favorite things

I have a huge car fetish and love go-cart riding. I enjoy taking group trips, going to the Reds' game and Bengals' games and tailgating with friends.

For fun

The best one word to describe me is "Funloving". My friends would probably say that I missed my calling for the Circus, as I am the clown of the group and always trying to make them laugh. I have a great sense of humor and always have fun!

Last read

I love reading Nicholas Sparks books and fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Hungarian!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference